Return to Feather Quill Pen & Ink Set with Quill, Ink & NIbs
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 6, 2015
Reviewer: JLM from Emporia, KS United States  
Got this product a few days ago, black feather.  It's beautiful and writes wonderfully. It was well packaged and came in a timely manner.  I loved the instructions and extra information on quill pens and ink that came with it as well.  As a first time quill and ink owner, it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Pen and Ink Set April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
Beautiful and interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coniston, ON Canada  
Received Feather Quill
this is my second order of the same product only different colour,   My niece received the first one as a Christmas gift, now her older sister wants one, ordered it way ahead of time for a Sept 2015 birthday



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter, move over! March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Kaswell from Eugene, OR United States  
My grandson is happily discovering the satisfaction that comes from writing with such a wonderful pen. The feather is beautiful and the nibs are both lovely to look at and use - smooth and graceful. So far, this is now his favorite pen. I look forward to getting one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful February 12, 2015
Reviewer: shannon williams from colorado springs, CO United States  
It surpassed my expectations.  I bought it as a gift and wanted to keep it for myself. The quality is great and it is beautiful.  I wanted to write a novel the second I saw it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feather quill pen and ink set review February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Fred Harrison from Portage Vale, NB Canada  
lovely presentation. I would have appreciated a longer metal shank for a more comfortable grip. I feel that Speedball nibs are far superior to the ones supplied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quill January 4, 2015
Reviewer: S Paul Koshenina from Inver Grove Heights, MN United States  
the quill set is of better quality than expected. very impressed with multiple tips

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience! December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Stephenie Krum from North Port, FL United States  
Shipping was fast, product is beautiful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FEEDBACK December 10, 2014
Reviewer: SUSAN MOZEL from WINNIPEG, MB Canada  
VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blue November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Mary from Coniston, ON Canada  
Received  parcel yesterday, as a person who
has used a pen with nib and ink , this order is for a 10 year old girl who asked to try mine, loved it therefore this should be a really fun gift for her to receive for Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items