Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Silver Metal Pen Holder in Fleur de Lys design
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Letson from Decatur, AL United States  
I am new to website but overall very happy. Shipping was a little slow but well worth the wait. I love to write letters by mail and the art of writing is indeed a dying thing. This website is great and the products are good quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning and well made! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Irene Roberts from Wichita, KS United States  
I am trying to teach myself how to write with ink and a calligraphy pen, so this pen holder comes in very handy. It's beautifully designed and exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver metal pen holder December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Very attractive and classical looking product. Very good price and fast delivery to Australia.  Many thanks Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't do without them December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Susan W. Albers from Pittsboro, NC United States  
These pen holders are essential to any one using a feather pen! Very handsome on the desk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pen Holder October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works very well to hold the feather pens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, CA United States  
Beautifully done, in every detail

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Abby W from Salem, OR United States  
Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
metal holder April 5, 2013
Reviewer: sarah freeman  
Looks elegant and has some weight so pens won't tip it over. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Dip Pen Holder January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jill Wallace from Austin, TX United States  
I love the Fleur de Lys dip pen holder. It is heavy enough that I do not have to worry about it easily falling over, and it looks very nice on my desk. It is exactly what I was looking for and needed.
Nostalgic Impressions shipped this item very promptly and described the item perfectly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Pen Holder December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Robert from West Linn, OR United States  
This beautiful silver metal pen holder, with it's appropriately small size and beautiful Fleur de Lys design, nicely compliments my writing desk. I will purchase several for friends who enjoy writing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items