Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial seal kit May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jon from Caribou, ME United States  
I have bought two of these and really like them as gifts for last names. I bought the "S" for myself and really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm satisfied with the product May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Fiona Chan from Vancouver, BC Canada  
When I received it from the mail, I like it very much.  When I search through your website I actually thought about ordering the double letters seal, but because the site wouldn't show the finish picture with my initials, I didn't want to risk ordering it.  If the website can improve in that sense, I definitely will order another set of seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It!! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the look of this stamp.  Simple, classy and elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No questions about things being sealed! April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Wesley from Coral Springs, FL United States  
A fabulous item, given as a gift. Put your imprint on sealed envelopes. Totally classy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fullerton, CA United States  
Bought this item for a gift and was completly happy with it. It was carefully covered with bubble wrap and intact. Wax and seal seem like really good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made March 23, 2016
Reviewer: dennis taucher from TRENTON, MI United States  
The stamp is well made and is just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial stamp with wax March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Downey from Terrebonne, QC Canada  
My sister loved her birthday present. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped quickly.  I was surprised at how fast it got here to Canada. Thank you so much for brightening my sister's day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seal February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Gilmour from Manhattan Beach, CA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong Color Came with Kit December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly from Tulalip, WA United States  
It was advertised as Gold Wax in the kit but I see that it was sent with red, which I'd already gotten.  That's disappointing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved this! December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Monica Garcia from El Paso, TX United States  
I had previously purchased a wax seal kit for myself. I loved it so much I had to give it as a gift for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items