Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous! November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Slater from Bayport, NY United States  
Even nicer than I expected!! And for a great price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Wax Seal User August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Patti Loveless from Acworth, GA United States  
Very pleased with the quality of the wax and the seal.  Packaging, presentation, usability...all excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal stamp July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Gillian Williams from West palm beach, FL United States  
I was very pleased and nicely packaged.  It arrived in good time for my granddaughters 12th birthday.  She had admired one I have had for years and was absolutely thrilled.
Many thanks.  I am sure I will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial seal kit May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jon from Caribou, ME United States  
I have bought two of these and really like them as gifts for last names. I bought the "S" for myself and really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm satisfied with the product May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Fiona Chan from Vancouver, BC Canada  
When I received it from the mail, I like it very much.  When I search through your website I actually thought about ordering the double letters seal, but because the site wouldn't show the finish picture with my initials, I didn't want to risk ordering it.  If the website can improve in that sense, I definitely will order another set of seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It!! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the look of this stamp.  Simple, classy and elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No questions about things being sealed! April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Wesley from Coral Springs, FL United States  
A fabulous item, given as a gift. Put your imprint on sealed envelopes. Totally classy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fullerton, CA United States  
Bought this item for a gift and was completly happy with it. It was carefully covered with bubble wrap and intact. Wax and seal seem like really good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Made March 23, 2016
Reviewer: dennis taucher from TRENTON, MI United States  
The stamp is well made and is just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items