Return to Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seal February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Gilmour from Manhattan Beach, CA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong Color Came with Kit December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Beverly from Tulalip, WA United States  
It was advertised as Gold Wax in the kit but I see that it was sent with red, which I'd already gotten.  That's disappointing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved this! December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Monica Garcia from El Paso, TX United States  
I had previously purchased a wax seal kit for myself. I loved it so much I had to give it as a gift for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scroll Initial Wax Seal Kit - Ceramic Handle & Red November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Bainbridge from Port Chalmers, Otago New Zealand  
Thank you for the quick delivery of this item. It is a present for Christmas for a family member so I can't comment on it's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron Liske from Newport, MI United States  
I've used this on several documents, and it's great.  The seal is nice and heavy, and good quality.  I'm very happy with my purchase, and will likely be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice weight September 2, 2015
Reviewer: cynthia smith from broadview heights, OH United States  
Let the weight of the seal make the impression and it worked nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Kit August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mitchell Robinson from New London, CT United States  
Arrived on time and is what we expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed, Very Impressed June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Marco Colucci from Hawthorne , CA United States  
Using my purchase for marketing, and damn. Like the subject title..IMPRESSED. Thanks guys, you rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
xxx June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Stowe from Ethridge, TN United States  
Excellent gift item.  Recipient  pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Bonnibel Moffat from Columbia, SC United States  
Will definitely shop here again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items