Return to Mini Melting Spoon with Wood Handle
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, NJ United States  
Exactly how I imagined it  very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Severn, MD United States  
This was a lot smaller than I expected.  I probably would have purchased the larger melting spoon knowing the size of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Rayna from IL United States  
This little spoon is great when you just want to do one stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
melting spoon May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Phillips from Chicago, IL United States  
Again the surprise is the size.  It is however perfect for individual seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice little tool May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Ellen from Sandusky, OH United States  
You could use a spoon, but why would you when this little gem is so affordable. Makes a job quick & easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much easier! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susanne from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Mini Melting Spoon makes working with the wax beads much easier, thank you, awesome company, speedy shipping, well packaged, will definitely buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melting Spoon March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Chloe Kaufman from Olympia, WA United States  
I am an avid review reader, and use _all_ reviews in helping me make my decisions on purchasing an item.  I had read that the spoon was small and was not very heavy duty, but I still wanted it for my purposes.  I was not disappointed, it is very well make, just needs to be used carefully - which I knew up-front when I decided to purchase it.  I am very happy with my purchase. Service was fast and very efficient.  Will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Fragile March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Tricia King from Chicago, IL United States  
This spoon is too small and fragile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anwar from Richmond HIll, ON Canada  
I was very happy to fnid you on the web.  Everything was deleivered to Canada in a quick timeframe and in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's small... March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Christian Courson from Hickory Flat, MS United States  
It's very small. Smaller than I ecpected. It gets the job done, but... It's tiny. Like two finger tiny. While cleaning it, I bent it, so I recommend being very careful with it. But it's functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items