Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Mini Melting Spoon with Wood Handle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order again July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I must have missed the dimensions because I almost could not hold the spoon. I am hoping it will work the way I need it. Possibly one with a larger handle is what I need to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Melting Spoon with Wood Handle June 4, 2014
Reviewer: William Rice from Westminster, CA United States  
A bit disappointed at first. then realized that it was for the small beads. Concept was good enough to have me order the larger spoon, which will work better for my purpose. I'm considering making an order for the small beads... I'm sure the small spoon will work great with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hmm May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Shannon Bryans from Elk Grove, CA United States  
I like the size of this spoon for doing one letter at a time, but once when I had to heat it a couple times in a row the shank of the spoon bent. I straightened it & let it cool down, & its OK, but now I know I have to be more careful with this spoon. Also, the handle is very short. I wish it was longer so my fingers would be farther from the flame.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap, but effective May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Nathan from Asheville, NC United States  
Works perfectly, melts up to 5 wax beads easily. Not the highest craftsmanship upon closer inspection, but quaint nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Mtz from Mexico, DF Mexico  
Great product ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tiny, but effective March 27, 2014
Reviewer: K.R. from Helena, MT United States  
Works well, though it can get hot to hold. Wax does drip down the sides when using, but wipes off easily with a paper towel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan Comyn from Commerce City, CO United States  
A bit smaller than I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works fine February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Threlkeld from Bogart, GA United States  
The only problem I had with this spoon was its size. I did not realize how small it really was. If I had ordered a melting pot, this spoon would have been fine, but using it over a flame was kind of hard. I intend to order a pot soon, so it will be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini spoon January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sara Husbands from Van Nuys, CA United States  
The spoon is great for small projects.  I think I will need to order a bigger spoon and one that is better suited for my hurricane lamp that I use to melt the wax beads

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
for greater use January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jarrod Fleming from NEWTON, MA United States  
helps keep the wax consistently hot and melted while applying the seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items