Return to Mini Melting Spoon with Wood Handle
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much easier! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Susanne from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Mini Melting Spoon makes working with the wax beads much easier, thank you, awesome company, speedy shipping, well packaged, will definitely buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melting Spoon March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Chloe Kaufman from Olympia, WA United States  
I am an avid review reader, and use _all_ reviews in helping me make my decisions on purchasing an item.  I had read that the spoon was small and was not very heavy duty, but I still wanted it for my purposes.  I was not disappointed, it is very well make, just needs to be used carefully - which I knew up-front when I decided to purchase it.  I am very happy with my purchase. Service was fast and very efficient.  Will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Fragile March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Tricia King from Chicago, IL United States  
This spoon is too small and fragile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anwar from Richmond HIll, ON Canada  
I was very happy to fnid you on the web.  Everything was deleivered to Canada in a quick timeframe and in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's small... March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Christian Courson from Hickory Flat, MS United States  
It's very small. Smaller than I ecpected. It gets the job done, but... It's tiny. Like two finger tiny. While cleaning it, I bent it, so I recommend being very careful with it. But it's functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tiny but perfect February 5, 2015
Reviewer: robert ketchell from Peachland, BC Canada  
It's the perfect size to use with the lamp I got for melting wax great little spoon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini melting spoon February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Creech from Falls Church, VA United States  
This coupled with the larger melting spoon solved a problem of getting equal coverage for my stamp. A very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute spoon February 3, 2015
Reviewer: sherry lund from Amery, WI United States  
smaller than I thought, but it will work!  glad these products were available:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Melting Spoon with Wood Handle January 27, 2015
Reviewer: James Berry from Knoxville, TN United States  
Great Job!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very cute will likely last January 25, 2015
Reviewer: RAQUEA HUMPHREY from HARTSELLE, AL United States  
it was a lot smaller than i thought but actually held more wax than i needed per seal. flexible metal so if i needed to bend it a little it didn't break

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items