Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Initial Wax Seal Fob- Cerif Intiial
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liked it January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Harrer from Eagle Harbor, MI United States  
I thought it would be somewhat larger but other than that it was just as advertised which is important to me.

Nice site. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial watch fob September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Loa Beals from Pima, AZ United States  
This was a gift for my old fashioned son who wears a pocket watch with a fob and got me into the sealing wax obsession. Simple impression, and a great size for a fob ornament.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra R. from Thornton, CO United States  
I bought this for a friend, after she said she liked mine. The impression it leaves is nice and clear. I love that you can wear it with a necklace. I didn't buy the necklace off this website, as I already had one lying around the house. It looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Katlyn Leith from Langley, BC Canada  
The seal is wonderful and it looks beautiful as a necklace! I'm buying one for all my friends for their birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See Above June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Masse from Tillsonburg, ON Canada  
See Above

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fob May 16, 2013
Reviewer: -D from Orange, CA United States  
It is small yet adorable. Worth the asking price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Reynaldo G Vera Jr from Aransas Pass, TX United States  
Awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pretty February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Serena Peters from Glasgow, KY United States  
This makes for a great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will use as jewelry, too January 30, 2013
Reviewer: ET from Homer Glen, IL United States  
I love this. It's just the right size for a necklace and I can use it, too! I like the serif font, deep and a nice size. I'll probably buy another one of these for a friend. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant Font December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Cordova, CA United States  
Elegant font. Well crafted. Wonderful gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items