Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift was a hit! February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Created the gift for an important client, they were very impressed and touched. The quality of the stamp is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nathan :) from Brooklyn, NY United States  
It looked just like I wanted, and it works well. The people helping make the artwork fit the right dimensions were very helpful. A+ would buy again.


I would recommend going with the glue gun wax, though -- it looks like it would be way easier to use than the wax sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very happy February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase. And, I like how it came packaged in a beautiful box, which is handy to carry around. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Benjamin Riley from Birmingham, AL United States  
My experience with my order was not perfect, but I am very happy with the product. There was some error in the system and I was sent two different order confirmations and a proof for an item that was not mine. It took a couple emails to resolve the issue and move forward with the correct proofs. The designer did a good job of explaining how my design would look on the stamp and gave recommendations and alterations to the design to make it work. Overall, it was a good experience save the email order confirmation confusion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Porch from Chicago, IL United States  
The finished product was absolutely the BEST.  I would definitely used your company again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Service and product. And made in the USA January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, NY United States  
I was very pleased with the stamp I received. Much better quality than anything you get made in China.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Expected January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from Gardena, CA United States  
I always wanted a custom seal but I thought they were too expensive. I ran across Nostalgic Impressions and decided that "Made in USA" was worth the price. However, the price (IMHO) was affordable considering what I was getting. I had my last name converted to Japanese Kanji and sent them the design (I wish they simplified their ordering process) and received my seal in a 1-1/2 weeks (They're in FL and I'm in CA). The seal is hefty (not like the pock metal, molded seals that are made in China) and made the most beautiful impression. The seal did NOT stick to the wax. Maybe it's the bronze as opposed to the pock metal that prevents this. I loved the stamp so much, I immediately ordered another. This second seal, I had my name converted to hieroglyph. It's just as lovely as the first one.

It would be nice if they marked the top of the seal so you know which way is right side up without have to turn over the seal each time. However, I did mark mine with a Sharpie so no biggie.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom wax seal January 27, 2016
Reviewer: JENNY SANDERS from PORTLAND, OR United States  
we love our custom wax seal - the artwork turned out beautifully + the customer service was fantastic.

we will definitive be ordering again!

thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Captain America & wonder woman seal January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Berber from Fresno, CA United States  
We had been looking for a custom seal that was a perfect symbol of the things we enjoy as a couple. The custom seal is perfect we couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Beautiful January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Will Eskridge from Athens, GA United States  
The quality of my stamp could not be better. Completely stunned by the craftsmanship, quality and look of the stamp. A perfect blend of form and function. I have never wax sealed in my life and my first attempt went perfectly. This will be that little something for notecards, thank yous, etc. for my art collectors. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items