Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Job well Done July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Guadagnoli from Orlando, FL United States  
Great work! Seal looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Geneva Robins from Calgary, AB Canada  
I am very happy with every part of this process. The communication was excellent all along the way from the initial artwork submission to receiving my new seal.

Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Heiderer from Novi, MI United States  
Great company and overall experience with order placement and customer service support! Product was awesome and company worked with me to get my product expedited.

I will definitely order again from Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful gift for my wife July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Fruits to the Roots from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I am so happy with how my custom stamp came out.  I had to tweak my art a few times to get it look right. They were very helpful getting it to where it needed to be.  Keep in mind that the black parts of your art will be raised in the wax so think about that as you work on your design.  Once I simplified the lines and did some inversions to our business logo, it came out perfect.  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Nadiya Virani from Thornhill, ON Canada  
Beautiful Wax Seal! So happy with the final product and impressed with the service and support received during the ordering process. Great quality and so much fun to use. I want to wax seal everything now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier. July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Geoffrey Meldahl from Chattanooga, TN  
Thanks a million for your prompt, helpful service and for the beautiful seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evanston, IL United States  
It was a complex design, and the artists were patient with me resubmitting a less pixellated version.  The final seal looks great and got to me so quickly!  I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job! June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Lorna Jacoby from San Mateo, CA United States  
I love my new seal. Nostalgic Impressions did a great job of making it just right. The weight of the seal, the seal itself and the impression it makes, it's all really well made.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creation of Custom Wax Seal Stamp June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Adolphe Roome from La Mirada, CA United States  
I've been looking for someone to make wax seals.  I've looked for an organization that takes great pride in their work product.  I was thrilled when my test order arrived. I examined the seal for its level of performance in the creation of performance and then finally its ease of use.

Without a doubt your performance is of the highest level.  You have satisfied me completely. I immediately placed another order for more of the wax seals.  You folks are ethe best.  Thank you for your comitmance to excellence  I've shared with my friends the perfect seals you have made for me along with your web site address and other information.
Thank you again.  All my best to you and your organization. Dolphe Roome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal Stamp with- my Design June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Cherese Rambaldi from Succasunna, NJ United States  
Love how the wedding monogram turned out on this stamp. The detail was spot on!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items