Return to Create Your Own Custom Wax Seal Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHAT FUN TO CREAT YOUR OWN WAX STAMP! May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Brooklyn Gal from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I love writing handwritten notes and always wanted my own wax insignia. It was a breeze to submit my design. The company is responsive, answers questions quickly and is very helpful. I love how my design came out: it's a caricature of my shaggy dog. I'd do it again, but I am waiting for inspiration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supurb May 16, 2016
Reviewer: James Turrentine from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
The craftsmanship of the custom wax seal is exquisite.  It is made with unparalleled precision and is exactly the design I submitted.  It is worth the price and exceeded my expectations.  The staff member I spoke to when enquiring about the production status of my custom seal, was friendly and very helpful.  Well done gentlemen and ladies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jess-marie from Ogden, UT United States  
They made the stamp so well. It is a thick metal bottom so it doesn't heat up as easily which is great for how many wax  stamps I have to pump out a day. I love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax and Seals May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Secret Spirits from Clagary, AB Canada  
I bought enough wax to to seal 2000 treasure maps. I bought the wax to use in a glue gun.
I also bought 3 seals.

Everything has been fantastic!

Thanks everyone!
Cindy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very quick and professional May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jacob Schroeder from Hewitt, TX United States  
The process was simple to order and submit the artwork. I was pleasantly surprised when I received an email with a proof and suggestions to improve my artwork. After I approved the proof the stamp was at my door in just over a week. Much faster and simpler than I expected! And the stamp is exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom large stamp May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kris from Olathe, KS United States  
As always top notch and very quick to delivery. Each step verified by customer service. Thanks again for a job well done!

Kris

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Rodger from Alberta Beach, AB Canada  
Everything was as it should be.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence ! May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Marty Youssefiani from Potomac, MD United States  
Excellent service, highly recommend !!They are happy to go the extra mile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 1, 2016
Reviewer: joey b from fletcher, NC United States  
I was sitting around one day and thought how kool it would be to have our very own wax stamp of our logo (Chinese characters). I thought, surely someone is offering custom made wax stamps, but at what cost? I was pleasantly surprised to see how affordable this was. In addition, this company was very helpful in ensuring my art work was suitable for the specific stamp i requested. The got me to make modifications to enhance the effect of the stamp. Their customer service is amazing and its clear they love what they do. We will reorder wax and pick up a few other variations of our stamp in the coming months. Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks so much for the help! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine Ross from Birmingham, AL United States  
since this was my wax seal first purchase, I definitely appreciated the help with thickening my artwork. Now that I've gone through a bit of a trial and error, I know how to best prep my artwork in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items