Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customize wax seal stamp December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Nuanpun CHUMNANONT from CEDAR RAPIDS, IA United States  
Very accommodating. fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Greg Joyner from Wendell, NC United States  
Exactly what I ordered with fast turnaround time and excellent communication throughout the process. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Carleo from Watauga, TX United States  
I still cannot get over what a great job they did with my custom Wax Seal. I have dreamed of the day I could see my logo on a wax seal and it in finally here. Definitely buying from Nostalgic Impressions again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Main Unit has faults December 8, 2014
Reviewer: lwjaber@gmail.com from Carrollton, TX United States  
Metal thread on the base wooden handle is on an angle- so stamp head does not screw in straight- when standing, the unit it is off-center...
The submitted logo had a repeating pattern however one section of the pattern showed the design cross over to other areas so engraving had gaps in it on that section, but was fine on same design in other sections of the logo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logo stamp for Kansas City Rose Society December 8, 2014
Reviewer: DEVAN HARTNETT from Mission Hills, KS United States  
Great service.  Quick turnaround.  Beautiful detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp your feet, clap your hands December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Connor Lock from Charleston, SC United States  
Beautiful handle, excellent engraving. Stamp works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic December 5, 2014
Reviewer: C Petty from Wake Forest, NC United States  
This is the second time that I've ordered a custom stamp and wax from Nostalgic Impressions. The quality of the product and the customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect addition to a corporate id design project December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Alex McDonell from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I was truly impressed with the craftsmanship and quality of the engraving. This stamp is the icing on the cake for a logo design project that included a website and printed pieces. I'm certain my client will love  this. I will defianatly recommend your services and I'll be featuring your stamp in my portfolio with a link to your site.- www.awm-art.com




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than mere words can describe November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Addison, IL United States  
I was so excited to receive my custom stamp! it was better than I hoped it could be!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Kelly from Henderson, NV  
I love it.  They took a painting I had done and turned it into my very own wax seal stamp.  It is awesome and I can't wait to be able to really use it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items