Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Stamp with-Your Logo or Design with Handle
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even came before I needed it April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Ahrens from Elgin, IL United States  
Great service, the seal came before I had requested. 10 stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
That was fast! April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick S. from Visalia, CA United States  
Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jesuit seal April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Christine from Charlotte, NC United States  
Awesome. So glad I went with the higher end more detail stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Madalyn Radlauer from New Orleans, LA United States  
Absolutely beautiful and so much fun to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 25, 2014
Reviewer: james cramer from kenvil, NJ United States  
I would never take the time to write a review,but in this case I will.ALL of the staff was amazing.shannon even went out of her way to track down a shipped order that the usps messed up on and called me back with info.the custom stamp came out even better than I thought.I'll never do business anywhere else.Its good to see companies like this exist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom wax seal March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
We ordered a custom wax seal stamp for our wedding invitations and the custom wax seal we received was exactly what we wanted. Ordering was simple and our order came quickly. I would definitely recommend this product and company for custom wax  seal stamps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality, Workmanship and Customer Service March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Dick from Lewisville, OH United States  
I was surprised to see the level of detail in the coat of arms that I had designed.

It took me a while to make an acceptable rendition that met carving requirements, but this was my first seal. As an author, I should have known that there was just so high of a resolution that could be applied to submitted art.

With that said, the detail that I didn't think they would be able to put in actually surprised me. A tiny book in my coat of arms actually had some faint writing in it!

My advice to those ordering this product is to take your time. It looks better on the seal than it does on the computer screen.

The customer service is awesome! If they can put up with me and my whimsical nature, they can take anything. The lady I spoke with was soft spoken and kind. When the first impression counts, they nailed it.

When my budget shall allow, I will order another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Stamp March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Wonderful March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Clayton from Omaha, NE United States  
I have purchased a few different custom stamps over the last year and the customer service and quality is always spot on.  Please keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Seal March 15, 2014
Reviewer: D. Kai from Mililani, HI United States  
Final product came out exceeding my expectations.  Exceptionally crafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items