Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to 12-Pk Glue Gun Sealing Wax -Bestseller Variety Saver Pack-12 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful profuct! January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Simply put, a great product that does its job very well.  Fast shipping, competitive prices, not much more anyone could ask for.  Would gladly do business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent wax December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Flannery Wiemer from Easthampton, MA United States  
This was the first time that I have tried the glue gun sealing wax - I love it! I am working on a larger project and this wax made it a breeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Josh from Lisle, IL United States  
Good value for the price. After using the glue gun for wax, I am not sure I would use it for glue again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Hallstrom from Wichita, KS United States  
This product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Deep Colors October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Faulkner from Granger, IN United States  
High quality wax sealant in lovely, deep holiday colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen OBrien from Middletown, NY United States  
Wax worked great and I love the colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time Saver October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Michael West from Plano, TX United States  
The wax sticks were very easy to use and saved so much time. We used a high temp glue gun so it leaked out a little bit while not in use. This was not much of a problem though because we were going through so much at once it was nice that the wax quickly melted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product!!! My friends will be jealous! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Texas from China Spring, TX United States  
As soon as I unpacked the glue gun sealing wax, I used it to seal envelopes.  Very nice & beautiful process -- I'm delighted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt delivery without any damaged waxes~ March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
I ordered my sealing wax and brass seal on 22nd Feb and received on 5th Mar, all well within the stated delivery days! When one have to order from a place that is right on the other end of the Earth, and it got here on time, it really increases the confidence that one have for the shop. Really happy with the prompt shipping of the items by Nostalgic Impressions. The order was placed after midnight and items were shipped out the very morning!! Really impressed! With that in mind, the waxes reached in one piece without any damaged or cracked as it was really well packed. I will definitely order more wax and seals from you guys for the occasions to come in the future. Hope that delivery will always be as prompt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Bestseller Variety Saver Pack December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Chica Friend from Arlington, VA United States  
I have not used the product, yet but the packaging and the wax looked really nice and I have no doubt it will be top quality particularly since it is recommended by Katie Brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items