Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax -Bestseller Variety Saver Pack-12 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value for the money! April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Monique betterson from Goldsboro, NC United States  
I wasn't sure what color would look best on the envelopes, so I figured this package would offer me the largest options for the least price. I could not have been more pleased! Heats up quickly and is so elegant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax January 22, 2013
Reviewer: lisa crock from granville, OH United States  
Thank you for the fast delivery.  My only request would be to communicate to users that it takes an entire stick to "wash out" the previous color.  I regret starting with gold because it bled onto my next 10-12 silver seals. Thus I ran short of silver seasls.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful profuct! January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Simply put, a great product that does its job very well.  Fast shipping, competitive prices, not much more anyone could ask for.  Would gladly do business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent wax December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Flannery Wiemer from Easthampton, MA United States  
This was the first time that I have tried the glue gun sealing wax - I love it! I am working on a larger project and this wax made it a breeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Josh from Lisle, IL United States  
Good value for the price. After using the glue gun for wax, I am not sure I would use it for glue again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Hallstrom from Wichita, KS United States  
This product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Deep Colors October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Faulkner from Granger, IN United States  
High quality wax sealant in lovely, deep holiday colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen OBrien from Middletown, NY United States  
Wax worked great and I love the colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time Saver October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Michael West from Plano, TX United States  
The wax sticks were very easy to use and saved so much time. We used a high temp glue gun so it leaked out a little bit while not in use. This was not much of a problem though because we were going through so much at once it was nice that the wax quickly melted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product!!! My friends will be jealous! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Texas from China Spring, TX United States  
As soon as I unpacked the glue gun sealing wax, I used it to seal envelopes.  Very nice & beautiful process -- I'm delighted!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items