Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Kings Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Royal Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A satisfied customer December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Larry Pahl from Petaluma, CA United States  
My sealing wax was shipped promptly. Communication was excellent throughout the transaction. I am satisfied with the products shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tiffin, OH United States  
Beautiful item, fast shipping and pleasant transaction! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great company September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Benjamin Hepner from Charleston, SC United States  
Great service and selection and fast shipping thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Victoria P from Kirribilli, NSW Australia  
This wax is precisely what I was looking for. It is rich in colour, glossy, strong and gives a neat 'crack' when snapped. The colour of the sticks are lighter than the colour of the wax when melted, which was pleasantly surprising. The consistency gives a very tidy and sharp impression when used with a seal.

Express shipping to Australia took 5 days.

Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with your products June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Frazier from Hardin, IL United States  
I was delighted to find your website.
I am pleased with the products, the prices, and the ease of negotiating your website.
You can put this review on all the product reviews I purchased.
Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! April 13, 2012
Reviewer: David McKinzie from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
This wax is perfect - it has just the right amount of flexibility to be able to mail, yet it's strong, bonds to paper well, and, when opened, slightly crumbles apart. It's the perfect mixture. Other waxes I've tried have been too waxy, fake-feeling. This product balances the desire for modern-day post and tradition!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, Well-Balanced Wax March 21, 2012
Reviewer: John Starling from IN United States  
High quality wax, highly recommended overall. It stuck to the paper very well and feels slightly rubbery when hardened. The wax is stronger than I expected, just flexible enough to take abuse without seeming fake/bendy. I did NOT attempt to mail it. When pried/bent, it cracks apart but does not explode into pieces. Opened seals retain their shape on the two previously-joined surfaces, with small pieces cracking off; perfect for presentation.

The somewhat shiny blue color is beautiful but subdued and dark enough to look authentic and professional.

The wick burns quickly with moderate smoke. I found it insufficient to keep a good drip going. However, wax drips at a good pace when it is combined with a lighter (not TOO close or it'll burn, which happened once for me, extinguishing instantly when it hit the paper!).

Shipping was MUCH faster than expected, both processing and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liking it! March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Francoise from Mistissini, QC Canada  
I have used other wax before. I find that this one worked well. I was not expecting it to be "sticky" in the sense that its texture is harder than the one I was used to and make threads if not hot enough. Liked the final product it gave.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous