Return to Kings Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Royal Blue
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm satisfied! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Dominic D'Orazio from Gallup, NM United States  
The wax will probably run out quickly, but I'll buy more.  It's great that there is a place to buy everything so authentic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Sears from Littleton, CO United States  
Slow burn rate, yet a very good product when used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect in every way May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Ella from MI United States  
I bought and received this so quickly, and when I used it it was splendid! Very happy with this sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Size-Royal Blue April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Emily from WI United States  
I used my royal blue sealing wax the day I received it. It melted well, and looked beautiful. I prefer the king size sticks to the flexible sealing wax sticks because the flexible wax tends to look sort of plasticy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax traditional sticks March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Fletcher from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Products are top quality and, as described. Shipping was on time and, fast. The people opperating Nostalgic Impressions appear to be professional and curteous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it arrived broken in two January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holland, MI United States  
This looks like really beautiful wax and I plan to use it - I was disappointed that it arrived with a full crack through the center. The package included adequate packing, so it's probably just "bad luck."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A satisfied customer December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Larry Pahl from Petaluma, CA United States  
My sealing wax was shipped promptly. Communication was excellent throughout the transaction. I am satisfied with the products shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tiffin, OH United States  
Beautiful item, fast shipping and pleasant transaction! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great company September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Benjamin Hepner from Charleston, SC United States  
Great service and selection and fast shipping thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Victoria P from Kirribilli, NSW Australia  
This wax is precisely what I was looking for. It is rich in colour, glossy, strong and gives a neat 'crack' when snapped. The colour of the sticks are lighter than the colour of the wax when melted, which was pleasantly surprising. The consistency gives a very tidy and sharp impression when used with a seal.

Express shipping to Australia took 5 days.

Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items