Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to KIngs Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Red
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed with the Impressions November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jeremy J Wilsdon from Newcastle, ON Canada  
I was extremely impressed with the quality of your wax seal sticks with wick.

I found them easy to use and the quality of your product blew the other crap I had right out of the water!

Thanks again for keeping tradition alive and I'm sure I will be doing business with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Sears from Littleton, CO United States  
See above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just awesome! June 25, 2013
Reviewer: RENEE KELAHAN from LEESBURG, VA United States  
People thought I had the seals on the envelopes done by a professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traditional Sealing Wax with wick-King Size 5" sti June 17, 2013
Reviewer: VICKIE MOODY from GLENALE, AZ United States  
When I received my initial order, the wax sticks were packaged together and the green and red sticks were stuck together.  When I tried to separate them, the green stick broke.  I sent an email to you explaning my problem and received a reply very quickly.  A new green stick was mailed to me right away.  I really appreciate this as the green stick was a gift to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite! May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Ella from MI United States  
This is such a beautiful color and is so easy to use! Also, it arrived very quickly and ordering was simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax May 16, 2013
Reviewer: -D from Orange, CA United States  
It worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traditional Sealing Wax with wick-King Size 5" sti April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Baker from murrieta, CA United States  
Awesome product.  Works great!  I should have purchased more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax with wick King size March 6, 2013
Reviewer: James Kilgore from Woodbury, VT United States  
I love the wax it run's well and work's great for seal stamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Cool March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle from Lakewood , CO United States  
Using the wax and seal I purchased for wedding invitations. The color is a rich red.  Love the color, the product works exactly as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Nicholas Y from Greenville, SC United States  
Wax looks awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items