End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to KIngs Jumbo Traditional Sealing Wax with wick - Red
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT Product! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Brandi Duvall from Stafford, VA United States  
I placed an order for this and I LOVE it! All the wax and all the seals I have bought from this company have been AMAZING and they are GREAT quality!

I will be purchasing more.

Couldn't be happier with the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No problems January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mark MacBain from London, ON Canada  
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red wax December 31, 2013
Reviewer: franceska brossard from Lvis, QC Canada  
Perfect! thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of use and clarity of product December 26, 2013
Reviewer: cheri Murray from Pflugerville, TX United States  
This wax melts quickly and stays pliable for quite a while, allowing a lot to accumulate on its goal before needing to use the seal. Also does NOT stick to my seal...a huge plus. I used these sticks on my Christmas cards and on the wrapping paper...brown paper tied up with string and stamped will sealing wax and my seal for good measure! They looked wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas card wax December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Julie LANG from Jensen Beach, FL United States  
Found it a little difficult to use, slow to burn at first then stringy, but finished product beautiful-love the shiny appearance and good detail from stamp. This goes for all the wax purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed with the Impressions November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jeremy J Wilsdon from Newcastle, ON Canada  
I was extremely impressed with the quality of your wax seal sticks with wick.

I found them easy to use and the quality of your product blew the other crap I had right out of the water!

Thanks again for keeping tradition alive and I'm sure I will be doing business with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Sears from Littleton, CO United States  
See above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just awesome! June 25, 2013
Reviewer: RENEE KELAHAN from LEESBURG, VA United States  
People thought I had the seals on the envelopes done by a professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Traditional Sealing Wax with wick-King Size 5" sti June 17, 2013
Reviewer: VICKIE MOODY from GLENALE, AZ United States  
When I received my initial order, the wax sticks were packaged together and the green and red sticks were stuck together.  When I tried to separate them, the green stick broke.  I sent an email to you explaning my problem and received a reply very quickly.  A new green stick was mailed to me right away.  I really appreciate this as the green stick was a gift to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite! May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Ella from MI United States  
This is such a beautiful color and is so easy to use! Also, it arrived very quickly and ordering was simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items