Return to Dip Pen Stylus-Decorated Wood
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Writing inspiration August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jules from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
These pens are so well made and beautifully balanced that I use them all the time.  In fact I like them so much I placed a second order for more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dip Pen August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Sears from Littleton, CO United States  
Very good pen.  Impressed with the metalwork.  Need to get used to the flow rate.  Used to "modern" nibs that are not so "scratchy".  Tend to get blank ink areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Pen! July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle Greene from Louisville, KY United States  
This Pen is Beautifully balanced, & writes very smooth. I am certainly pleased with my purchase and hope to do business with N.I. again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was great. March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from corinth, ME United States  
The pen works great and it came to me in  great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dip Pen March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Nowata, OK United States  
I am a beginner so I didn't know what to expect.  It is a beautiful work of art that is also functional.  It's well balanced and came with a nib that worked well.  I am very pleased not only with the product but with the packing and shipping.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dip Pen March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sylvester Yerbich from Vegreville, AB Canada  
this product came in good order and works well.  It fits well with my wife's collection.  I would recommend this product to others


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STYLUS March 12, 2013
Reviewer: ROBERT V from SCOTTSBORO, AL United States  
This is a great pen, my wife loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Is A Fine Pen February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Stewart from Chicago, IL United States  
This is an attractive pen that is well-made. The balance of the pen in my hand feels quite comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This pen is amazing! January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Bird from Jacksonville, FL United States  
My order came super fast! The pen holds a lot of ink, I was surprised. It writes very well. I would recommend this pen to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen! August 25, 2012
Reviewer: lee from Brandon, SD United States  
I appreciate the quick service and the wonderful product that your company provided me.  There is no doubt I will be a returning customer when in need of quality products and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items