Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Dip Pen Stylus-Decorated Wood
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STYLUS March 12, 2013
Reviewer: ROBERT V from SCOTTSBORO, AL United States  
This is a great pen, my wife loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Is A Fine Pen February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Stewart from Chicago, IL United States  
This is an attractive pen that is well-made. The balance of the pen in my hand feels quite comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This pen is amazing! January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Bird from Jacksonville, FL United States  
My order came super fast! The pen holds a lot of ink, I was surprised. It writes very well. I would recommend this pen to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pen! August 25, 2012
Reviewer: lee from Brandon, SD United States  
I appreciate the quick service and the wonderful product that your company provided me.  There is no doubt I will be a returning customer when in need of quality products and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended! August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Alaina Wiesner from Courtenay, BC Canada  
This pen is lovely! It has an excellent weight and very well made. Have not written with is as it is a gift, but I don't think the receiver will be at all disappointed! I will be buying one of these pens again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great dipping pen May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
I love to write with an old-fashioned dip pen and this one is quite good. It's not easy to get a handle on how to use a dip pen--how much ink to saturate the pen nib with, etc--but I like this pen and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 / Octagon Glass Inkwell April 24, 2012
Reviewer: MIKLOS SZABO from EDEGEM, EDEGEM Belgium  
Just Beautiful to see and working with

MERCI

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. April 13, 2012
Reviewer: James D from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I enjoy this product very much well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Pen March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Geralyn Obetz from Sand Fork, WV United States  
I am very pleased with this pen. It is well balanced and writes excellently and holds more ink than I expected. It is also a very nice looking writing instrument. Have written several letters with it already and couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good writing pen but the nib is a bit too sharp March 10, 2012
Reviewer: m2maverick from Parker, CO United States  
I love the feel and size of my new pen. Although the nib is a bit too sharp and grabs the paper too often. I've heard the nibs will wear a down bit as I continue to use it. I do love the add reservoir that holds extra ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items