Return to Sealing Wax -Original Formula Bank of England Wickless Sticks -Pack of 5 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as described May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Nataliya from NY United States  
the wax is good at keeping the seal and image comes out great, although one stick came crumbled

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breakable wax - copper April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy Rivera from Bridgeport, CT United States  
ive been looking for breakable everywhere and finally found one that wasnt so expense and i absolutely love used it! i bought the copper one and i love the color. this place has all the best stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good final product. January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Mehrdad M. from Potomac, MD United States  
Was quite pleased with my final product, although it took two attempts to get it right. (First round had missed the final polish, leaving behind all sorts of unsightly scratches.)  All is good at the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your sealing wax: excellent! January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Cote from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
As a fanatic (!!) afficianado of seals and sealing wax, I was delighted with both the wax and the meting pot.  Fine quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mike Nye from Levittown, PA United States  
Great love the stuff. I thing I will move to the glue gun method in the future.  I will need more speed then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super fast shipping October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Eva Terashima from Wilmington, NC United States  
Excellent quality, perfectly packaged for shipping, received order lickety split. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Rio from Manila, Philippines  
I love it! I just got it today and I can't wait to actually use it. I'm half-tempted to NOT use it but I guess that would defeat the purpose. I love this website. It's definitely worth your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift! May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
I bought a few items from Nostalgic Impressions for my boyfriend's birthday surprise-including this item. I can't wait for him to open it! Everything came looking exactly like the photos and in pristine shape. Plus, the packaging is really nice. What a unique gift! I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tricky at first March 21, 2012
Reviewer: David Lane from Manassas, VA United States  
If you are new (or rusty) to using the real wax, these are tricky at first, so make sure you have time to practice, practice, practice.  But once you get good at it, you will find it produces a superior seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax -Original Formula Bank of England Wick January 14, 2012
Reviewer: Gerard Roux from E. Amherst, NY United States  
Outstanding quality to giving your document, card, letter or scroll something special and fun to break open.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items