Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax -Original Formula Bank of England Wickless Sticks -Pack of 5 sticks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super fast shipping October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Eva Terashima from Wilmington, NC United States  
Excellent quality, perfectly packaged for shipping, received order lickety split. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Rio from Manila, Philippines  
I love it! I just got it today and I can't wait to actually use it. I'm half-tempted to NOT use it but I guess that would defeat the purpose. I love this website. It's definitely worth your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift! May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
I bought a few items from Nostalgic Impressions for my boyfriend's birthday surprise-including this item. I can't wait for him to open it! Everything came looking exactly like the photos and in pristine shape. Plus, the packaging is really nice. What a unique gift! I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tricky at first March 21, 2012
Reviewer: David Lane from Manassas, VA United States  
If you are new (or rusty) to using the real wax, these are tricky at first, so make sure you have time to practice, practice, practice.  But once you get good at it, you will find it produces a superior seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax -Original Formula Bank of England Wick January 14, 2012
Reviewer: Gerard Roux from E. Amherst, NY United States  
Outstanding quality to giving your document, card, letter or scroll something special and fun to break open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome December 15, 2011
Reviewer: jennifer helms from soldotna, AK United States  
Best sealing wax on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased December 9, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Hebert from Sacramento, CA United States  
I bought sealing wax as a gift to a friend who delights in fine stationary. I got a great price, and she got a great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product August 24, 2011
Reviewer: chiron gill from lorton, VA United States  
Fast service, outstanding product with high quality-Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best wax! August 14, 2011
Reviewer: Gonzalo Barriga from Farmers Branch, TX United States  
the best sealing wax i have ever seen!such shine and great color thank you for the best wax i have ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service July 8, 2011
Reviewer: Hannah Jacobs from Ariel, NV Israel  
Your customer service dept is excellent. I needed to change the order before it was sent out and your agent was awesome on chat made the changes and I received the order perfectly. Thank you. I will be using you again and recommending your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous