Return to Pheasant Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best!! February 23, 2014
Reviewer: julie lynch from leesburg, FL United States  
I got different quill pen from here but this id the best quill pen ever very right and easy to use also I am lefty but this pen is easy to use for lefty people I want to buy again!! thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
I like using this.  I need to practice my handwriting more, but one never forgets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a good starter quill December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Donald from Oswego, NY United States  
Being my first quill, I'm happy with this product. The nib works well with the Writing Ink I also purchased, and it looks like I'll be able to replace the feather should the nib outlast it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grandchildren will be delighted December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Susan W. Albers from Pittsboro, NC United States  
My granddaughter age 6 and grandson age 10 are interested in calligraphy, feather pens, and wax seals due to various books they have read. I got the ball point pens because I thought their mom might worry about  spilled ink, but I plan to get quill pens and ink soon for them to use at my house. Everything I ordered(wax, seals, pens,pen stands) are lovely and were packed so well. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
; - ) November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sally Spiller from Tucker, GA United States  
Good price to quality ratio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pheasant quill October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jen from Lynnwood, WA United States  
I ordered a pheasant quill as a party prize, hoping it would arrive in time. Not only was it the first to arrive out of the many orders I made that day, but the packaging exceeded my expectations. I may just order one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful and authentic September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy from North Canton, OH United States  
My pen is actually the ball point version and it is gorgeous! Exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Pen August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Karolynn from BC Canada  
I ordered this pen to be used at my wedding and I couldn't be more happy. The pen is not only goregous, but writes smoothly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pheasant Feather Quill Pen June 12, 2013
Reviewer: G Coates from Provo, UT United States  
The Pheasant Feather Quill Pen is very attractive, but the metal shaft for the pen nib is quite short and a little challenging to get a good grip on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pheasant quill June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob Bryce from forreston , TX United States  
Mine looks nothing like the one in the picture. At first it did not write but eventually it began to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items