Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Pheasant Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pheasant Feather Quill Pen June 12, 2013
Reviewer: G Coates from Provo, UT United States  
The Pheasant Feather Quill Pen is very attractive, but the metal shaft for the pen nib is quite short and a little challenging to get a good grip on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pheasant quill June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob Bryce from forreston , TX United States  
Mine looks nothing like the one in the picture. At first it did not write but eventually it began to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FEATHER QUILL PEN April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victor, NY United States  
The product was easy to find in the online shop, price was O.K., delivery was prompt. Overall, a satisfying purchase from a dealer that I would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill Pen February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
Wonderful!  Purchase process was great, product came in a timely manner and was as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill Pen February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sally Campbell from McKinney, TX United States  
Pleased with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buy for the price. January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Bird from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The nib is very flimsy, but it still writs very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely and Functional January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Calvert from Gravenhurst, ON Canada  
I own five of these pens and they are great! I love the metal nib - not too fine, not too broad - and the variety of colours! They work great for writing and look excellent in the narrow vase I keep them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great condition December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Spring HungCheng from Castro Valley, CA United States  
My first experience ordering feather quill, but this is great. My daughter loved it. She'll have to learn to dip and write w/o dripping and splashing, tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pheasant Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip inot in October 19, 2012
Reviewer: David Sims from Iva, SC United States  
Very Acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pheasant feather quill nib June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kobe, Hyogo Japan  
Beautifull, I dipped the pen and found it very smooth,
the amazing thing was it held enough ink to write
9 lines, I hae never used a dip nib that would hold any
where near that. I am really pleased with the pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items