Return to Ostrich Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ostrich Feather Quill Pen with nib October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, PA United States  
Huge brilliant feather. Wished it would have been shipped flat instead of curled into small box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Dina L from Tampa, FL United States  
Very happy. Will definitely return to buy more from this site. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ostrich feather Quil Pen with nib June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody, WY United States  
Beautiful feather. full and attractive, no tears or imperfections. Packaged with care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift! May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
I bought a few items from Nostalgic Impressions for my boyfriend's birthday surprise-including this item. I can't wait for him to open it! Everything came looking exactly like the photos and in pristine shape. Plus, the packaging is really nice. What a unique gift! I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah from New York  
This was just what I was looking for. I had seen other feather pens else where, but were very cheap looking. This pen is very nice and classy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ostrich Feather Quill Pen February 21, 2012
Reviewer: natalie turner from san rafael, CA United States  
great pen, full feather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ostrich Feather Quill Pen January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hickory, NC United States  
very pleased with the purchase. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. I'll shop with you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Sengentaro from TX United States  
I think it was ordered with a blue feather and I was shipped a pink one... Which is okay because I actually wanted black. (and I like pink.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor packaging December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Kenneth Grooms from Merrick, NY United States  
The feather came in a piece of plastic that made it look kind of chiszy and unpresentable as a Christmas gift. I'm looking around for an appropriate box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ostrich Feather Quill Pen December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Theriault from Ft. Myers, FL United States  
Beautiful items reasonably priced --VERY Happy with all !! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items