End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Ostrich Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ostrich feather Quil Pen with nib June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cody, WY United States  
Beautiful feather. full and attractive, no tears or imperfections. Packaged with care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift! May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
I bought a few items from Nostalgic Impressions for my boyfriend's birthday surprise-including this item. I can't wait for him to open it! Everything came looking exactly like the photos and in pristine shape. Plus, the packaging is really nice. What a unique gift! I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah from New York  
This was just what I was looking for. I had seen other feather pens else where, but were very cheap looking. This pen is very nice and classy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ostrich Feather Quill Pen February 21, 2012
Reviewer: natalie turner from san rafael, CA United States  
great pen, full feather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ostrich Feather Quill Pen January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hickory, NC United States  
very pleased with the purchase. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled. I'll shop with you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Sengentaro from TX United States  
I think it was ordered with a blue feather and I was shipped a pink one... Which is okay because I actually wanted black. (and I like pink.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor packaging December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Kenneth Grooms from Merrick, NY United States  
The feather came in a piece of plastic that made it look kind of chiszy and unpresentable as a Christmas gift. I'm looking around for an appropriate box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ostrich Feather Quill Pen December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Theriault from Ft. Myers, FL United States  
Beautiful items reasonably priced --VERY Happy with all !! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Plume Pen October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Cindy Seago from Plainview, TX United States  
The only problem we had with the pen was the order was placed and we requested a black pen that wrote with black ink, we got a gold pen.  Everything else for the wedding was in silver so we could not use it. But the plume that was attached was very nice, the whole product was very nice, we just needed it to be black all the way to the tip of the pen and it wasn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful September 22, 2011
Reviewer: cynthia skelton from rockdale, TX United States  
The pen, with feather was so beautiful. I will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items