Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product, Fully Functioning March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vice Media from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This little baby really knows how to heat wax! Shipped almost instantly upon order and arrived well before our estimated delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good glue gun March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Paige Wallace from Baltimore, MD United States  
Easy to use, very little start up needed. Only slight complaint is there's no easy way to clear the wax out of the gun afterwards. This is typical for most glue guns, I know, but there's no good way to use it for another purpose without pushing through and wasting at least one and half sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Knox from Draper, UT United States  
Easy to use and world perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it definitely doe the job February 3, 2016
Reviewer: monica b from Van Nuys, CA United States  
really good gun!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the seals January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anna Ball Hodge from Raleigh, NC United States  
Works well, have to keep stamp cool or sticks to the wax if you do several in a row. put on a ice cube covered in paper towel.

added to wedding program, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied! January 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Goldberg from Mount Kisco, NY United States  
Product worked well, instructional video on YouTube was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Erin Halstead from Englewood, FL United States  
I really enjoy using the glue gun for my wax seals. It makes the process of multiple mailings quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and easy January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
Love the modern way to melt wax today. I use it for my wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Spohr from Toluca Lake, CA United States  
Thank you for carrying a glue gun for the sealing wax. I have tried others off the shelf and have had problems. I use the sealing wax on multiple orders and using the glue gun approach makes my shipping easier.

Chinapainter1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable Glue Gun that gets the job done December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Rob R. from CA United States  
At this low price I think I'll buy a glue gun for every color of wax that I use. It's fast and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items