Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Erin Halstead from Englewood, FL United States  
I really enjoy using the glue gun for my wax seals. It makes the process of multiple mailings quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and easy January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
Love the modern way to melt wax today. I use it for my wedding invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Spohr from Toluca Lake, CA United States  
Thank you for carrying a glue gun for the sealing wax. I have tried others off the shelf and have had problems. I use the sealing wax on multiple orders and using the glue gun approach makes my shipping easier.

Chinapainter1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable Glue Gun that gets the job done December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Rob R. from CA United States  
At this low price I think I'll buy a glue gun for every color of wax that I use. It's fast and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Hastie Moini from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States  
functions great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Keshka Kotera from Summerville, OR United States  
just the right temp...works great and does not leak

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Arduino from North Wales, PA United States  
absolutely perfect tool for melting wax for my daughter's wedding favors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So EASY! October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lara Katz from Greensboro, NC United States  
I LOVED sealing wax as a child, but remember making a huge mess and the seal never quite coming out how I liked.  This is technology at its best - it is SO easy and fast, looks perfect every time, and it's actually a feasible process for even a large mailing.  I actually did one envelope with the candle just as a comparison, and I couldn't even tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice! October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Sasha M. from Henderson, NV United States  
The sealing wax glue gun was perfect for sealing my save the dates for my upcoming wedding! The trigger allows for the perfect amount of glue each time. There was a little bit of dribble from the nozzle but that's to be expected with hot wax. The amount of wax lost was small in amount. Just make sure to use newspaper or something to catch the excess wax. Highly recommend this glue gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tool September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Photo Dakota from Stanley, ND United States  
It makes it easy if you are doing several seals at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items