Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Verwilst from chicago, IL United States  
No troubles with this glue gun - worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy peasy January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Consuelo Asper-Valdes from South Pasadena, CA United States  
works beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy! December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lynette Potgieter from Richmond, VA United States  
The wax is perfect to the color displayed on the website and works so much better than the wax with the wick, especially when you have a whole lot of wax sealing to do. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This works! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea Davis from Frederick, MD United States  
I cant believe how well this works. The best way to add wax seal that I have ever tried. I will add them more often to my cards and letters. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Utah  
Good price, works great. You need at least two sticks to even get it to work, and you should probably use a different glue gun for each color of sealing wax you want to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inexpensive, Works Fine October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
For $10, it works fine.  It's a little slow to initially melt the wax, but after that it works easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for making seals fast October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurel, MD United States  
This was great! The only problem I ran into was the wax kept dripping out the tip even when you didn't squeeze the trigger. Also the grips on the inside mechanism was chipping at the wax so flakes would come off and fall out of the gun or would pool/melt where the gap is on the gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice wax gun October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kelli K. from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
We received the wax gun with our custom wax seal stamp. The gun works well, the wax doesn't run much even when it's really hot which helps avoids unnecessary wax messes, just have to control the amount of wax you dispense carefully to get the perfect size wax seal. Overall a nice wax gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax and wax seal stamp September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wexford, PA United States  
I love my stamp! It is exactly what I was looking for. I am using it to seal my wedding invitations. It has given my invitations a special extra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oregon  
I have a mini glue gun and needed to purchase a normal sized one. This works well with the wax sticks that I also bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items