End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax Glue Gun- US 120V
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
The Sealing Wax Glue Gun is exactly what I wanted and works exactly like I expected it to.  Very easy to use, no mess...no fuss!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceellent February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diana from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I am very pleased with the wax glue and glue gun, it is so much easier than with the traditional wax as we used it for our wedding invitations. I will definitively buy again! It was fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to handle February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Pellegrino from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
The glue comes out easily and evenly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Verwilst from chicago, IL United States  
No troubles with this glue gun - worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy peasy January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Consuelo Asper-Valdes from South Pasadena, CA United States  
works beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy! December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lynette Potgieter from Richmond, VA United States  
The wax is perfect to the color displayed on the website and works so much better than the wax with the wick, especially when you have a whole lot of wax sealing to do. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This works! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea Davis from Frederick, MD United States  
I cant believe how well this works. The best way to add wax seal that I have ever tried. I will add them more often to my cards and letters. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Utah  
Good price, works great. You need at least two sticks to even get it to work, and you should probably use a different glue gun for each color of sealing wax you want to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inexpensive, Works Fine October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
For $10, it works fine.  It's a little slow to initially melt the wax, but after that it works easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for making seals fast October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laurel, MD United States  
This was great! The only problem I ran into was the wax kept dripping out the tip even when you didn't squeeze the trigger. Also the grips on the inside mechanism was chipping at the wax so flakes would come off and fall out of the gun or would pool/melt where the gap is on the gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items