Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Pheasant Feather Quill & Ink Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XMAS Gifts November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
2 items ordered as XMAS gifts and received exactly what I ordered.I'm sure that the recipient will be very pleased with Santa!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Alyssa Brand from Oakland, CA United States  
The quill is truly beautiful, the nib seems solidly attached, and it arrived in good condition. We did have to straighten out some of the "hairs" of the feather near the nib but once we got them back into place they stayed that way.
My only complaint, which is why this is 4 stars rather than 5, is that the top of the feather has been cut short. I didn't notice at first and I'm sure most people won't notice either, but it would have been nice to have a natural tip to the feather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Leigh Hastie from Orchard park, NY United States  
i love to write with this quill!! Its easier than I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Rae from West Chester, PA United States  
Works wonderfully and got to me very quickly!! Second time I bought this item, will definitely come back for the other colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feather Quill Pen January 29, 2012
Reviewer: LindaMarie Linkhauer from McKeesport, PA United States  
Top Quality Workmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well received December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth McNerney from Cambridge, MA United States  
our giftee liked the set very much and the Harry Potter tie-ins were well done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great gift for a Harry Potter Fan October 4, 2011
Reviewer: Barbara P from Lexington, KY United States  
My son bought one of these a year ago and loves to write with it, just like Harry Potter does. This year he gave one to a friend for his 10th birthday so they could send Owl Mail back and forth to each other. We have it in Natural and bought one for another friend in Burgundy. Both were very nice. The ink lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gift Idea! September 15, 2011
Reviewer: Teagan from Australia  
This pen is a fantastic gift idea for anyone who loves stationery and the old-school. I was ordering from Australia and the pen came in a couple of weeks. Excellent condition regardless of its long shipping journey, and a beautiful gift idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill pen July 28, 2011
Reviewer: John M. from Riverside, CA United States  
Totally pleased with product.  Fast, timely shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pheasant Feather Quill Pen & Black Ink Set June 21, 2011
Reviewer: Stephen Smith from Alexandria, VA United States  
It was nice. The feather was a little frayed. it seemed to have come out of it's holder in the case and may have been knocked around during travel. Not bad enough for me to return it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous