Return to Wax Seal Ring-Square Filigree Initial
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and fast shipping February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mercedes Downie from Denver, CO United States  
I ordered this as a gift, so I have not tried it yet, but it looks beautiful and classy, especially for the price I paid. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ring and stamp!! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: WH from Rockport, ME United States  
I've gotten many compliments on this ring and it creates beautiful stamps!!!  Delivery was expeditious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful ring January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Provo, UT United States  
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband, and he loves it. It works beautifully as a seal, and it looks quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal Ring January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Billy Hannon from Beggs, OK United States  
The ring is great I was afraid it was going to be cheep based on its a one size fits all but it was very nice.  All of my brother in laws love it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial wasnt reversed December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Nora in CT from Woodbridge, CT United States  
ring is substantial and beautifully detailed, but the letter wasn't reversed so a wax impression would be backwards.  Nostalgic Impressions customer service made it right though, 5 stars for service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Bambula from Sacramento, CA United States  
This was for my Grand-daughter. It was the best thing ever. Now she can use this on all of her envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Ring-Square Filigree Initial March 5, 2013
Reviewer: B Russell from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Absolutely love the ring.  Shipment was rather fast.  Ordered one day and received it early morning two days later not the original 6-7 day delivery for standard shipping.  Great company excellent price above top quality merchandise.  Very very happy customer, will recommend and definitely shop here again.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and pretty January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I was a little leery to order this ring: the price was low and I assumed it would be low quality.  I couldn't be more wrong.  The ring is very sturdy and solid and the was seal it creates is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lost art of letter writing January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly McGuire from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I am a third grade teacher and I have a passion to see students enjoy the benefit of hand written letters. I am in the process of gathering supplies for a writing club. I want the students to enjoy fine materials that will aid them in sending a meaningful letter to someone special. I am thrilled to have discovered Nostalgic Impressions to look for fun and creative writing tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
initial ring November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmhurst, IL United States  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items