Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Ring-Square Filigree Initial
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lost art of letter writing January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly McGuire from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I am a third grade teacher and I have a passion to see students enjoy the benefit of hand written letters. I am in the process of gathering supplies for a writing club. I want the students to enjoy fine materials that will aid them in sending a meaningful letter to someone special. I am thrilled to have discovered Nostalgic Impressions to look for fun and creative writing tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
initial ring November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmhurst, IL United States  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Denise from Pompano Beach, FL United States  
I haven't used this ring as a seal yet, but as a ring it's very pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Alaina Wiesner from Courtenay, BC Canada  
I was a little worried when I ordered this ring; I was not sure if it would end up being cheaply made. I was so wrong! This is a lovely ring. It looks very rustic but is very sturdy. I know the person that this is a gift for will love it. :) Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with your products June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Frazier from Hardin, IL United States  
I was delighted to find your website.
I am pleased with the products, the prices, and the ease of negotiating your website.
You can put this review on all the product reviews I purchased.
Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
half fast April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Prints would be better if they took the time to make sure to clear out the print. The designs look winged and the left side of the square is sealed with metal. Crossing my fingers they can tix this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Site November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zachary, LA United States  
Product is a gift, so it hasn't been used yet, but great service, fast shipping and product looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Carol in NY  
Just as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Tyler Scalese from Billings, MT United States  
its very well built looks nice make great impressions. not what i thought it would look like but i like it just the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Ring-Square Filigree Initial August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Charles Ray from Bastrop, LA United States  
Very nice stamp to adorn your papers / envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items