Return to Turkey Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked fine February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Goodey from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Made a nice sharp point.  I've only used it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun feather January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, UT United States  
My sons ages 10 & 8 have enjoyed using this feather pen. It is a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty feather December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Susan W. Albers from Pittsboro, NC United States  
I actually ordered and received the turkey feather with ball point tip, plus extra cartridges. Very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turkey Feather Quill Pen October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fresh Meadows, NY United States  
I purchased these quill pens to give away with my book so I have not used them to write with. However, they came individually packaged, and the colors of the feathers are beautiful. The "golden" nib adds a perfect touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Chad S. from Tacoma, WA United States  
I'm getting married in a couple weeks, and wanted something different for the Guest Book. I wanted something more masculine because the wedding is between 2 grooms (no bride). It's great, very sturdy and is ball pointed to be able to write on the photo pages of the guest book. I'd definitely purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turkey Feather Quill August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kasey Koehler from Apple Valley, CA United States  
The nib takes a little more getting used to than the pheasant, but I like how the feather holds up during use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Set August 12, 2013
Reviewer: E. McGlade from Apple Valley , CA United States  
I am very happy with the Turkey Feather Quill Pen and the Wood Pen Stand that arrived today! The two pieces together make a beautiful set. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
feather pen April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy Horn from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
I was so delighted to find a modern pen for my antique pen holder. It is actually a pen and ink holder, so when I no longer have small grandchildren, I might order the ink pen tip and quill. Ordering was easy and I received my order even quicker. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill Pen March 5, 2013
Reviewer: JoAnn Wood from Independence, MO United States  
The product arrived on time and in excellent condition. It works great and I haven't had any problems with it so far. The ink seems to run for a long time, making refills less necessary. I think the ballpoint pen style makes it easier to write too, being that you don't have to keep dipping in ink. Very light weight and doesn't drag on your hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice feather February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Otto from Fremont, CA United States  
feather in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items