Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Turkey Feather Quill Pen with nib to dip into ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Set August 12, 2013
Reviewer: E. McGlade from Apple Valley , CA United States  
I am very happy with the Turkey Feather Quill Pen and the Wood Pen Stand that arrived today! The two pieces together make a beautiful set. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
feather pen April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy Horn from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
I was so delighted to find a modern pen for my antique pen holder. It is actually a pen and ink holder, so when I no longer have small grandchildren, I might order the ink pen tip and quill. Ordering was easy and I received my order even quicker. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill Pen March 5, 2013
Reviewer: JoAnn Wood from Independence, MO United States  
The product arrived on time and in excellent condition. It works great and I haven't had any problems with it so far. The ink seems to run for a long time, making refills less necessary. I think the ballpoint pen style makes it easier to write too, being that you don't have to keep dipping in ink. Very light weight and doesn't drag on your hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice feather February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Otto from Fremont, CA United States  
feather in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with my pen January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Rex Devine from Louisville, KY United States  
The pen looks beautiful and is very well made. It also writes better than I hoped. I am very pleased and highly reccomend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful pen September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Faye Cover from Harrison, MI United States  
I'm surprised how fast the shipping was and I cannot wait to get writing with this gorgeous pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turkey Feather Quill Pen September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Thibeault from Gorham, NH United States  
I received the pen in excellent condition and in a timely manor. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased September 18, 2012
Reviewer: CW from  
Very pleased with the writing quality of this pen.  Very smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loves It!!!!!!!!!!!! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i love this pen i cant stop writing with it i stood at the mailbox every day waiting for it  its the best pen ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I expected July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Amber from Summerville, SC United States  
The feather was beautiful and the pen writes perfectly. Aesthetically, the nib could be better but I am very pleased with the quality of the product for the low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items