Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Valley Village, CA United States  
Quick shipping! Arrived on time. Packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole Sautner from Lincoln, ND United States  
I was able to seal 350 envelopes way faster than I anticipated.  They went through the mail way better than I expected.  PERFECT for adding a little something extra on my wedding invites.  will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Perfect!
... And speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the sealing wax!!! November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
The product is so perfect, this is a re-order and the customer service matches the product: flawless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic sealing wax! November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Medlin from Anaheim, CA United States  
I really love this sealing wax. It is easy to work with, came out very smooth and is a perfect shade of black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Glue Gun Sealing Wax November 6, 2011
Reviewer: Victoria from Meherrin, VA United States  
The glue sticks were full size; I expected mini glue gun sticks.  I feel better about the pricing now that I have the product in hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks fine October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I haven't used this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax October 1, 2011
Reviewer: sharon lee dube from MA. United States  
exquisite colors and gorgeous sheen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service & quality product... September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Nicole Payton from Lakemoor, IL United States  
I received my sealing wax quickly and was able to seal the back of my wedding Save-the-Dates for a classy, old fashioned look of elegance! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun wax seal August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Edna Dieterle from St. Louis, MO United States  
Excellent, fast service, safe packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items