Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun LetterSealing Wax -Bordeaux
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Danielle www.Makermonkey.etsy.com from Holbrook, NY United States  
I love the coloring, I just wish I could make a few more seals out of each stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jodi Topol from Bay shore, NY United States  
I have not yet started making my seals, but the color of the glue gun sealing wax is PERFECT for my wedding invites.  It is exactly what my fiance imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy Wax November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Sidney from TX, United States  
Sealed well, good color. Great buy! Perfect for our wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Barb Vermilye from Valley City, OH United States  
I love that I can put your wax sticks into a glue gun to speed up my packaging time. It flows smoothly and is very easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products at a reasonable Price October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Matthew Campbell from Richmond, TX United States  
Shipped and received fast as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great store! October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Amanda Lamarche from Lowell, MA United States  
I haven't used the wax yet but will be doing that this weekend.  I can't wait!  The descriptions on your site were so helpful in making my decision on which type to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax September 4, 2011
Reviewer: Joshua McCall from Murrieta, CA United States  
Wonderful product and delivered as agreed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 4, 2011
Reviewer: Nelson Loureiro from Pedrouços - Maia, Portugal  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Kimberly Yeoman from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This is a fantastic wax and so easy to use! I loved it and it really made our wedding announcements stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Wax Seals! July 27, 2011
Reviewer: Marguerite Innes from New Milford, PA United States  
This wax worked perfectly for the seals that I put on 104 wedding invitations.  The stamp I used was only about 1/2" wide, and I believe I used only 3 glue sticks.  They went further than I expected!  It helped to keep the stamp in a bowl with ice that had plastic wrap at the top to keep it cool. The wax dried quickly, and wasn't budging when I tested trying to flake it off.  Hope it last in the mail!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items