Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun LetterSealing Wax -Bordeaux
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sealing wax October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Barb Vermilye from Valley City, OH United States  
I love that I can put your wax sticks into a glue gun to speed up my packaging time. It flows smoothly and is very easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products at a reasonable Price October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Matthew Campbell from Richmond, TX United States  
Shipped and received fast as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great store! October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Amanda Lamarche from Lowell, MA United States  
I haven't used the wax yet but will be doing that this weekend.  I can't wait!  The descriptions on your site were so helpful in making my decision on which type to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax September 4, 2011
Reviewer: Joshua McCall from Murrieta, CA United States  
Wonderful product and delivered as agreed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 4, 2011
Reviewer: Nelson Loureiro from Pedrouços - Maia, Portugal  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Kimberly Yeoman from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This is a fantastic wax and so easy to use! I loved it and it really made our wedding announcements stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Wax Seals! July 27, 2011
Reviewer: Marguerite Innes from New Milford, PA United States  
This wax worked perfectly for the seals that I put on 104 wedding invitations.  The stamp I used was only about 1/2" wide, and I believe I used only 3 glue sticks.  They went further than I expected!  It helped to keep the stamp in a bowl with ice that had plastic wrap at the top to keep it cool. The wax dried quickly, and wasn't budging when I tested trying to flake it off.  Hope it last in the mail!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 27, 2011
Reviewer: Lester Greenwood from Wewahitchka, FL United States  
This is my favorite color for the shear fact that it seems the most original. And it matches just about any color of paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Great July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Arthur Gould from Baltimore, MD United States  
The color was just what I was expecting, that classic Dark red you always see in the movies when they seal messages. It worked really well with my regular old glue gun after I got all of the other glue out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding seal color June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from RANCHOS DE TAOS, NM United States  
we also used the wax for our wedding inviations....everybody liked the color

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items