Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Classic Gold
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vickie Kolakowski from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
Having used the traditional wax sticks for many years, the glue gun sticks are so easy! My family and friends were so impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Wax September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oregon  
I love these wax sticks! They work great. I'm very happy with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Morgan from SCOTTSBORO, AL United States  
Fast shipping!!! Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Valley Village, CA United States  
Quick shipping! Arrived on time. Packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, easy to use August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea Szkolnyj from Raleigh, NC United States  
I used the glue gun wax to seal our wedding invitations. It was easy to use, and we got plenty out of each stick. It was much easier than using individual sticks with a candle, and looks the same. It was so easy, fun and great looking that I'll be sealing my thank you notes too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Rob from San Francisco, CA United States  
This came out looking better than expected on my wedding invites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, but bought too much! June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Belinda from Oregon, United States  
The product was excellent but we only needed 3 sticks to do 150 seals, not the recommended 10 to 15 per stick.  Could have bought less!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chanhassen, MN United States  
Wax is beautiful and easy to work with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Wax seals and stamps June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Steve J. from Bronx, NY United States  
The best waxes and seals in the world. Products are awesome....Highly recommend doing business with. Also they shipped really fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get samples May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Scott from South Bend, IN United States  
I didn't have the time to get samples before I did my order but the gold ended up looking just fine with what I was using it with and the wax itself is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items