Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Classic Gold
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite part of the invitation!! June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea from Massachusetts  
To save money, I made my own wedding invitations.  I wasn't sure what I was going to do to tie it all together, and then my sister recommended a wax seal.  I was nervous about using it in the glue gun at first and I was afraid it wasn't going to hold the card stock closed.  But it worked out great!!  I am in love with the invitations, and I think the seal is my favorite part!!  The wax worked just as described and had a firm hold.  I'm not usually one for writing reviews after I purchase products, but I was actually looking forward to writing this one!  Seriously…best decision!!  This sealing wax was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great color May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good pure color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous in Gold April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Mari from Archer, FL United States  
Love the wax!!! It is perfect.
Thank-you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
colour April 16, 2014
Reviewer: doreen gould from north shore, auckland New Zealand  
I love your waxes as have had them before, but find that the colour on the internet seem a little lighter in colour than the actual product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura from Anderson, SC United States  
I received the sealing wax quickly and it works great with the stamp I also purchased. I bought my own glue gun to put the wax in and it is a tight fit, but it still fits and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davis, CA  
Color looks great! Will be attaching these to our wedding invitation envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Very happy with this lovely rich gold wax.   Making over 300 seals for wedding invitations, this flexible wax is easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color classic gold is a beautiful color February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Pellegrino from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
Not disappointed and prettier than I expected!  My daughter in law loved it and approved it for her wedding invites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vickie Kolakowski from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
Having used the traditional wax sticks for many years, the glue gun sticks are so easy! My family and friends were so impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Wax September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oregon  
I love these wax sticks! They work great. I'm very happy with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items