Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Classic Gold
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color Seal November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Pellegrino from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
I started using these glue glue gun seals when my son got married....  I addressed his invitations and decided to put the final touch with a double heart glue gun seal!  I also purchased the seal from Nistalgic Impressions!  Great quality on both items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressed! November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Just what I ordered. Excellent packaging and presentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy! October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Lara Katz from Greensboro, NC United States  
I LOVED sealing wax as a child, but remember making a huge mess and the seal never quite coming out how I liked.  This is technology at its best - it is SO easy and fast, looks perfect every time, and it's actually a feasible process for even a large mailing.  I actually did one envelope with the candle just as a comparison, and I couldn't even tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Sasha M. from Henderson, NV United States  
I couldn't be happier with the color and look of this wax. This made the perfect seal for my mint colored save the dates. The color is as pictured on-line and the wax is high quality. The wax is easily manipulated with the right glue gun and dries easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and fast shipping October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nutley, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as expected September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Elijah Castro from Clermont, FL United States  
Easy to use, cheap, and absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold sealing wax July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Clendenin from Spring , TX United States  
Glue gun sealing wax is great.... BUT-
Slow postal service! Tracking original estimated date for arrival in Houston was the 21st. Didn't receive until 25th. Stalled without movement  for 4 days between Florida and Oklahoma.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Classic Gold July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Gurman from Center Moriches, NY United States  
Great customer service!!

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't Be Happier! July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Emily from Bayport, NY United States  
I just used these to wax seal my wedding invitations last night. They came out BEAUTIFULLY! I was really impressed with the quality. I knew I'd love the look but WOW! The product was easy to use and clean up. I'll be back for more, for sure!!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph from NY United States  
Easy to use no mess no flame great for the 100 wedding invites we used it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items