Return to Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Champagne Pearl
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Matt Hafling from Prospect, KY United States  
Used this wax to seal our wedding invitations and they looked awesome! We have had many people comment on how impressive the wax seal was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Pearl Sealing Wax July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Ginger from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
This product is excellent, I have ordered from you many times now as I create custom wedding invitations and the final touch is your sealing wax. It performs wonderfully when mailed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue gun wax June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine F from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Speedy shipping!
wonderful,...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product switch April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Johns, FL United States  
I really appreciate that you contacted me when the item I ordered was not available.  This allowed me to make a change and still get my product choice to me in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color options April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I was very impressed with the wax sticks I received. They arrived quickly, well-packaged, and the color was exactly as they appeared online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too pink January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Lombardi from Hercules, CA United States  
Too pink for my taste; however the color on website matched the wax

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Just Missing Information January 15, 2013
Reviewer: L Cruz from Wisconsin  
The glue gun letter sealing wax is great! the color has a great vibrancy about it. The one thing that you need to remember is that this wax requires a large glue gun to use successfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax December 17, 2012
Reviewer: MaryAnngeline Medenas from Villa Park, CA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champagne Pearl Letter Sealing Wax December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The color is excellent. Looking forward to trying out the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Wax November 5, 2011
Reviewer: Cynthia Cole from Lewisburg, PA United States  
How easy this is to do.  Great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items