Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Antique Gold
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheer Quality February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Tavia from Cockeysville, MD United States  
I purchased the antique gold and the red wax sticks and had no issues with them. I was without a glue gun for a few days but was able to use them like the regular size sticks and heat melt them. The wax is mailable which is great because all my envelops got to the recipients unscathed. Overall the products I purchased were of high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A repeat order for this color February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Holland from San Antonio, TX United States  
I used this color for my daughter's wedding invitations.  Was able to get more than 15 impressions from each stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gift January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Colour December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Shiva Badree from Chaguanas, Other-Not Shown  
The wax gives the exact effect that I wanted for the seal. Only drawback being that the sticks are a bit short so you need to always have 2 in the gun at a time to keep advancing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Product October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Authorized Rep from Visalia, CA United States  
We reorder wax from Nostalgic Impressions due to the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Letter Sealing wax-Antique Gold December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Luella Novel from Bothell, WA United States  
Love the wax.  Am a new customer finding interesting things on your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intact November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Vanessa De Carlos from São Paulo, São Paulo Brazil  
Arrived perfectly, the way I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy to use October 7, 2011
Reviewer: Kelly D. from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Great product, easy to use and saves alot of time.  It is great for holiday cards which is what I am using them for this year to add a little charm.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is awesome! September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Christine Goldhammer from Tustin, CA United States  
I got the crazy idea of adding a wax seal to my daughter's Bat Mitzvah invitation. Using the glue gun wax makes creating the seals so quick and easy. A real plus since I had to do over 100 of them. It is a little tricky to get the right consistency of the wax before you press in the seal (not too hot and not too cool). But after a few goofs I got the hang of it and was on a roll. I also followed their recommendation of creating the seals on a piece of clear acrylic then using their adhesive discs to adhere the seals to the invite. I'm so glad I did this because I don't have to worry about ruining an invite when I mess up a seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seals September 8, 2011
Reviewer: Elle Roberts from Wheatley Heights, NY United States  
I purchased a Seal and glue gun letter sealing wax for my wedding invitations.  I purchased some additional sticks from another company. The wax from Nostalgic Impressions was of superior quality. And the shipping was as promised. I was very happy with the end result of the seals.  Everyone raved about the invites. The wax seals added an elegant style. I would def purchase items from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items