End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Antique Gold
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Wax seals and stamps June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Steve J. from Bronx, NY United States  
The best waxes and seals in the world. Products are awesome....Highly recommend doing business with. Also they shipped really fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy and great looking April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Candace Petrillo from Ontario, CA United States  
Came out perfect for wedding invites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Shopping was easy, product was delivered fast. I have no complaints, the color and easy use wax sticks are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheer Quality February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Tavia from Cockeysville, MD United States  
I purchased the antique gold and the red wax sticks and had no issues with them. I was without a glue gun for a few days but was able to use them like the regular size sticks and heat melt them. The wax is mailable which is great because all my envelops got to the recipients unscathed. Overall the products I purchased were of high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A repeat order for this color February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Holland from San Antonio, TX United States  
I used this color for my daughter's wedding invitations.  Was able to get more than 15 impressions from each stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gift January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Colour December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Shiva Badree from Chaguanas, Other-Not Shown  
The wax gives the exact effect that I wanted for the seal. Only drawback being that the sticks are a bit short so you need to always have 2 in the gun at a time to keep advancing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Product October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Authorized Rep from Visalia, CA United States  
We reorder wax from Nostalgic Impressions due to the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Letter Sealing wax-Antique Gold December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Luella Novel from Bothell, WA United States  
Love the wax.  Am a new customer finding interesting things on your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intact November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Vanessa De Carlos from São Paulo, São Paulo Brazil  
Arrived perfectly, the way I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items