Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Antique Gold
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vickie Kolakowski from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
Having used the traditional wax sticks for many years, the glue gun sticks are so easy! My family and friends were so impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Antique Gold October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Chu from Sydney, NSW Australia  
Very happy with the quality and look of the sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked like a charm August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsay Gibson from McKinney, TX United States  
This product was so much easier to work with since we were making 100 seals! Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great glue gun wax June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Molly House from Prairie Village , KS United States  
This wax is extremely easy to work with. The glue gun makes it a breeze and I got great results from each press.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Wax seals and stamps June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Steve J. from Bronx, NY United States  
The best waxes and seals in the world. Products are awesome....Highly recommend doing business with. Also they shipped really fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy and great looking April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Candace Petrillo from Ontario, CA United States  
Came out perfect for wedding invites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Shopping was easy, product was delivered fast. I have no complaints, the color and easy use wax sticks are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheer Quality February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Tavia from Cockeysville, MD United States  
I purchased the antique gold and the red wax sticks and had no issues with them. I was without a glue gun for a few days but was able to use them like the regular size sticks and heat melt them. The wax is mailable which is great because all my envelops got to the recipients unscathed. Overall the products I purchased were of high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A repeat order for this color February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Holland from San Antonio, TX United States  
I used this color for my daughter's wedding invitations.  Was able to get more than 15 impressions from each stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gift January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items