Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax-Metallic Purple
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GORGEOUS!!!! February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy D from NJ  
These looked so amazing over my black wedding envelopes!!  I think I randomly add these seals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the color! January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Walter Ferree from North Myrtele Beach , SC United States  
It goes perfect with our logo.  We use it to custom seal the paper that we wrap our gift sets in, adds a great touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Erica from Brooklyn, NY United States  
We purchased three colors to see which looked best for invitations,  the colors were beautiful and it's difficult to decide.  The glue gun wax was easy to use and was flexible just as described in the description,  the metallic purple has a nice shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Royal Purple October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Faulkner from Granger, IN United States  
High quality wax sealant in royal purple, melts nicely for sealing accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
metallic purple June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
ordered to see which purple was best match for my wedding colors, this one was didn't match well but the lavender purple was perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax August 24, 2011
Reviewer: veronica nichols from Chicago, IL United States  
fast shipping, the product is great quality and just as descrtibed.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product! July 27, 2011
Reviewer: Lindsay from OH United States  
I got this before it was supposed to be here and the product is amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the product! May 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southern California, United States  
The glue gun sealing wax was so convenient, great quality, and looked beautiful on my wedding invitations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong size, but usable May 12, 2011
Reviewer: Nanette Chaffee from Kansas City, MO United States  
The glue sticks were too big to fit my glue gun. I didn't realize there were different sizes. I was able to use them by heating them over a flame, and then daubing them on the envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous