Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Metallic Silver
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Lyndee Thoms from Dana Point, CA United States  
My favorite. It's easy to read the stamp impression and a really nice color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty April 28, 2013
Reviewer: breeannw from WY United States  
Like other reviewers have stated, looks like melted silver.  So pretty.  I can't wait to send them out on invites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jerica Jesz from Bismarck, ND United States  
I used this for all my wedding invites and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to use and looks good January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal from Milford, CT United States  
The wax is easy to use, although I had some trouble fitting it into my glue gun. Looks great, sturdy on the invitations we are using. A great personal touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and service! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
I was using glue gun sealing wax and bought the smaller glue gun and the monogram seal.  After working a few samples with the glue gun, the project went perfectly except I was worried I would run out of wax.  I ordered and the extra wax came quickly and a possible crisis was averted!  Thanks a million.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good color November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Erica from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Easy to use.  It resembles melted steel when it's on the paper.  It has an elegant contrast against dark paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This wax was just as described. Very easy to use makes beautiful seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my invitation needs! October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Erin Seawell from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I used the glue gun sealing wax to seal my wedding invitations. It was so much easier using a glue gun than using a candle. My seals look perfect and the price was very reasonable. I'm extremely pleased with the product. No regrets! All smiles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Wedding Invitations June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Wales, PA United States  
This was a great product. I used it for over 100 wedding invitations and it was nice to be able to use the glue gun wax because it was fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Metallic Silver November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Vicky Dowland from Independence, MO United States  
Fabulous! We used the wax sticks to make seals for my daughter's wedding invitations. We LOVED being able to use a glue gun for this project--the old way of melting wax with a flame would have been too time-consuming for such a large number of invitations!!! We received our order in a timely fashion and the product (silver sealing wax) was perfect. We could not be more pleased with the outcome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items