Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glue Gun Sealing Wax- Metallic Silver
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and service! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
I was using glue gun sealing wax and bought the smaller glue gun and the monogram seal.  After working a few samples with the glue gun, the project went perfectly except I was worried I would run out of wax.  I ordered and the extra wax came quickly and a possible crisis was averted!  Thanks a million.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good color November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Erica from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Easy to use.  It resembles melted steel when it's on the paper.  It has an elegant contrast against dark paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wax November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This wax was just as described. Very easy to use makes beautiful seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my invitation needs! October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Erin Seawell from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I used the glue gun sealing wax to seal my wedding invitations. It was so much easier using a glue gun than using a candle. My seals look perfect and the price was very reasonable. I'm extremely pleased with the product. No regrets! All smiles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Wedding Invitations June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Wales, PA United States  
This was a great product. I used it for over 100 wedding invitations and it was nice to be able to use the glue gun wax because it was fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Letter Sealing Wax-Metallic Silver November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Vicky Dowland from Independence, MO United States  
Fabulous! We used the wax sticks to make seals for my daughter's wedding invitations. We LOVED being able to use a glue gun for this project--the old way of melting wax with a flame would have been too time-consuming for such a large number of invitations!!! We received our order in a timely fashion and the product (silver sealing wax) was perfect. We could not be more pleased with the outcome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glue gun sealing wax October 1, 2011
Reviewer: sharon lee dube from MA. United States  
exquisite colors and gorgeous sheen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved so much time! Well worth it! September 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Carolina  
It was much easier & faster to use the sealing wax with the glue gun, otherwise I would have spent days lighting and relighting the regular wax. It works best with a low heat glue gun, but I used what I had... I unplugged it after it heated up and it gave a better consistency that way (and continued to melt fine with the glue gun unplugged)  Otherwise it was too hot and liquidy.  I used the wax to seal a satin ribbon that wrapped around the tri-fold that enclosed my invitation... worked perfectly and looked very sophisticated with a double heart impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 28, 2011
Reviewer: Kyle Shirk from Kansas City, MO United States  
I was impressed with this product. I did find that I ordered way too much wax based upon the company's projections for use. I also found that my gluegun burned the wax if I left it plugged in for longer than 30 seconds at a time. However, after a few practice rounds I was able to find a happy medium and make wonderful seals for my wedding invites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glue Gun Seal August 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leander, TX United States  
Works great! Quick and the results are pretty. Using this for wedding invites.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items