Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal- Staggered Initials with border on 1" die
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!! February 11, 2012
Reviewer: JONATHAN FENNELL from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Everything appeared just as I had ordered. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and will hopefully do buisness with this store again soon!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Ben Leff from San Antonio, TX United States  
The product arrived quickly and was described perfectly. If you follow the directions the wax will not leave any residue on the seal itself. Very easy to use and has made letter writing quite fun since I can apply custom seals now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service December 2, 2011
Reviewer: William Dogan from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Quick delivery of fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I am pleased with the quality of the seal and the customer service.  I would  order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great personalized gist. October 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Being able to get a person's two initals will make a very special gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal is great August 27, 2011
Reviewer: Sonia from Montreal, QC Canada  
When I first got the seal with the letters I picked I was a bit scared it didn't look nice but once I used it it was very nice ...so I'm real happy with my purchase..
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my seal! August 5, 2011
Reviewer: Oluwadamilola Okuboyejo from New York, NY United States  
I ordered this seal for my company and it is perfect. I recommend this 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax seals July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Aaron Ling from East Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Easy to order, fast delivery, and the seal was just as described. works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice,can be better April 13, 2011
Reviewer: gerlando sedita from astoria, NY United States  
good price for this product quality...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom 2- Initial Wax Seal -1" with border March 25, 2011
Reviewer: Colleen Nielsen from Layton, UT United States  
I wanted to give my grandchildren something different for Easter this year so I thought I'd buy them some wax seal stamps.  That was easier said that done.  I searched and searched and finally found a few sites that sold wax seals.  Either they were not cute for children or they looked cheap or they were so expensive it was not reasonable.  Nostalgic Impressions has the most reasonable priced double or triple initial stamps around.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous