End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal wth your Name or Text & Fleur Scroll
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nostalgia November 30, 2011
Reviewer: niralee shah from jersey city, NJ United States  
I m simply in love with what u have to offer... My order was promptly shipped and above expectation.. Thank you. Looking forward for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Buy! November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Kathryn L. from Indiana  
My fiance' and I were wanting to add a special touch to our wedding invitations so we decided to order a custom wax seal with our last name on it.  Nostalgic Impressions took great care in getting our order done efficiently and correctly.  The seal came in today and looks WONDERFUL!  Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service October 8, 2011
Reviewer: Jose Mejia Jr. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
You guys went above and beyond for me. Appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax seal September 23, 2011
Reviewer: Rachel Neff from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I am completely thrilled with my custom wax seal that has my business name on it!  It will definitely help make my items memorable.  I am hoping to order at least one more seal from your company, I just have to make sure of the size first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Scottsdale, AZ from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I really was more curious about the wax seal product and your website intrigued me. Once delivered, I realized this is an awesome customization to letters and notes. The impression on the wax is beautiful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST THING EVER! August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Happy Skywalker from Oakland, CA United States  
This stamp is gorgeous, deep, detailed and looks stunning when I use it! Absolutely wonderful! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Name Seal May 26, 2011
Reviewer: Rachell Rich from Angleton, TX United States  
Love it!!! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice custom seal May 24, 2011
Reviewer: A.D. from Montreal, QC Canada  
Ordered for our wedding invitation, this seal was the least expensive we could found, the product is custom and the delivery was quick, we are satisfied clients !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family Name Seal May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Gerard Roux from E. Amherst, NY United States  
This was a new venture to share with my entire family.  I have had 2 initial mongram seal for my mother, wife and myself, but with daughters and envious inlaws, I ordered one for us and another to go overseas for the inlaws.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous