Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Personalized Wax Seal - Fleur Scroll with your Name or Text
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AOE STUDENT November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Rosella from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Excellent quality!  The kids (2nd graders) had a "Colonial Days Thanksgiving Party" in class, where they did crafts from the times when the Pilgrims were alive.  They did candle making, butter churning, slate writing, sinew seashell necklace making and wrote letters to their parents using quill feathers, and finally, hot wax sealing their homemade envelopes with the customized wax seal!  The kids LOVED it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal with my name. November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Hallstrom from Wichita, KS United States  
Absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal - with Name and Fleur Design November 4, 2012
Reviewer: Lan Nguyen from Adelaide, South Australia Australia  
I received my Wax Seal today. I was so pleased with it and can't wait to start using it. Just a reminder - remember to buy wax sticks! I completely forgot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good work and great customer service October 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
It's pretty cool and the handwork is awesome. The only little thing that I didn't expect was I thought it's gonna be two colors on the seal (as the website image shows, the background is golden and the text is red) , but that's all right. I love it so much! Also the customer service is great! Very fast and thoughtful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product!!! My friends will be jealous! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Texas from China Spring, TX United States  
I was so excited when my order arrived -- I sat right down and wrote letters and applied the fancy wax seals to the envelopes.  I was especially delighted to use the seal bearing my surname!  I sent the cards with seals to my in-laws and I know they'll want one -- it's a great family name!  Great great seal & sealing products!  I'm so happy, and great service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom order September 17, 2012
Reviewer: shelley Martin from West Plains, MO United States  
I am extremely satisfied with the qualiy of the stamp.  It makes my packaging look very professional. And i received much more quickly than anticipated.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Will  
Very clear, deep, sharp impression. I am very satified.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Excited to Use!! August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica Maddalena from Frenchtown, NJ United States  
The items came on time and look great!
Comes with clear illustrated instructions-great for beginners such as myself

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Stefeny Reuter from Conroe, TX United States  
It came out perfect! Thank you sooo much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift! May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
I bought a few items from Nostalgic Impressions for my boyfriend's birthday surprise-including this item. I can't wait for him to open it! Everything came looking exactly like the photos and in pristine shape. Plus, the packaging is really nice. What a unique gift! I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items