Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Peacock-Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant stamp November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Rose from United States  
I love the stamps. They are super awesome and a lot of fun to use. Seem to be decent quality. I'm hoping to be using them for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Wax Seal Peacock July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Melanie Thomas from Boronia, Vicoria Australia  
The wax seal is easy to use and it makes a very clear stamp indentation in the wax.
Fast shipping to Austtralia (8 days) and excellent communication!!  VERY highly recommended!!!  I will be fowarding on this website to all my friends!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Wax Seal Peacock May 15, 2012
Reviewer: k mcgurn from pittsfield, MA United States  
Gorgeous, intricate detail. I feel like Cleopatra when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect touch for our peacock invitations! April 1, 2012
Reviewer: JSH from MO United States  
When I was little, my grandmother introduced me to sealing each handwritten letter with wax and a beautiful seal!  When I ran across your website I had to add the wax and seal to my invitations!  It is gorgeous and much easier with a glue gun!  Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Lyn from HRMP, NM United States  
I love this seal!   I think it will become my favorite!  I use it with the blue and the green waxes-- stunning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well made February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Lace from United States  
I love this stamp. The peacock comes out very clearly in the wax. It is a beautiful addition to the love letters I send my fiance. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great! December 19, 2011
Reviewer: Brittany Cook  
I bought this for a friend of mine. The gift box looks lovely, everything is in great shape. The peacock is very detailed. I can't wait to see the look on her face when she opens this =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peacock wax seal September 30, 2011
Reviewer: Roxy Massoodnia from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Gorgeous and loved the sheer bag it came in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as described! July 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jasmine from Tampa, FL United States  
The wax seal came just as described.  I can't wait to use it to seal my wedding invitations.  Very exciting!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality June 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Stamp looks great and was shipped quickly. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items