Return to Wax Seal Peacock-Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what i wanted March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peacock Seal March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Lynch from Reston, VA United States  
Shipping was prompt and the seal makes a perfect imprint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, but January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Bravo from Jackson, MS United States  
The Seal looks amazing, but I haven't had a chance to use to yet. I bought the gift set with the wax, but the wax wasn't in the package. I informed Nostalgic Impressions and they got back to me quickly & have already shipped out the missing piece of the order. Yeah!
I can't get over how pretty the seal itself is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful stamp January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Whitney Hobson from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
I'm using my peacock stamp for wedding and save the date announcements. The definition of the peacock is clear and looks wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied... January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Collins from Hadley, NY United States  
Daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Seal! December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Flannery Wiemer from Easthampton, MA United States  
Beautiful seal, excellent workmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant stamp November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Rose from United States  
I love the stamps. They are super awesome and a lot of fun to use. Seem to be decent quality. I'm hoping to be using them for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Wax Seal Peacock July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Melanie Thomas from Boronia, Vicoria Australia  
The wax seal is easy to use and it makes a very clear stamp indentation in the wax.
Fast shipping to Austtralia (8 days) and excellent communication!!  VERY highly recommended!!!  I will be fowarding on this website to all my friends!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Wax Seal Peacock May 15, 2012
Reviewer: k mcgurn from pittsfield, MA United States  
Gorgeous, intricate detail. I feel like Cleopatra when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect touch for our peacock invitations! April 1, 2012
Reviewer: JSH from MO United States  
When I was little, my grandmother introduced me to sealing each handwritten letter with wax and a beautiful seal!  When I ran across your website I had to add the wax and seal to my invitations!  It is gorgeous and much easier with a glue gun!  Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items