Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit with Initial & 2 additional Dies, Wood Handle & Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for a 1st timer like me! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Regina Ventresca-Erklin from Chicago, IL United States  
I was skeptical about the sealing set. I've heard that they aren't mail-able, that it's difficult to learn how to do, and that they're usually cheap and "hoaky". Not the case. My set arrived about 5 days after ordering. I had a small issue with the handle, and after sending them an email, they had sent me a new handle within a couple of days, no questions asked. I liked the customer service so much, I immediately made another purchase. I have used my seals several times now, and they work great! I used them as a little flair on Halloween decorations, and it was easy as pie! The die that I ordered were the letter B (square), and the round celtic knot and the round fleur de lis. They all stamp deeply and wonderfully. I'm VERY satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning July 8, 2013
Reviewer: J. McKinnon from East York, ON Canada  
Beautifully packaged. Stamps are much better than pictured on the website. Absolutely stunning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for starter June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Robertha Soberanis from Fullerton, CA United States  
we ordered the kit to seal our wedding invitations. we ordered the rose, a heart and the letter R. They look great, esp the rose. great detail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality May 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudsonville, MI United States  
This is a wonderful set. The construction is very well done and the designs look nice and clean. The packaging is very elegant. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I expected February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Yenny Orozco from Blacksburg, VA United States  
It is a perfect gift!!! The product was just I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well crafted excellent items January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Davis from New Berlin, WI United States  
The wooden handle is nice, the brass pieces are well crafted and and leave excellent indentations. The two pieces marry together very nicely and stay in place. I was impressed with the letter imprint, as it was more elaborate than I had expected.

The wax when I first lit the wick would start on fire when it fell to the paper. The fire was easy to blow out, but not sure if this is an issue on my end. After the first two drips, this stops. The fire never jumped to the page and was easy to blow out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as described November 28, 2012
Reviewer: VampireXXI from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
Quick ship, packed good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's very good. August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Natee Teeranupattana from Nakhon Ratchasima, Other-Not Shown  
the product is perfect. and nice gift box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Lee from Alexandria, VA United States  
This is a nice little gift and they Loved it!  It came in on time, although faster shipping would have been preferred.  Thanks for the great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial Wax Seal Kit with Wax & 2 additional Dies April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel miranda from miami, FL United States  
Initial Wax Seal Kit with Wax & 2 additional Dies with Wood Handle

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items