Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Oak Tree/Tree of Life Brass handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Erica from Denver, CO United States  
I have bought from Nostalgic Impressions a number of times and am a firm fan of their products. The sealing wax, stamps, and accessories are perfect for both the novice and weathered letter-writer. They are durable, high quality, beautiful, easy to work with, and excellently priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Handle Stamp May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shawano, WI United States  
Love this.I would have liked more detail. But all in all very nice and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best wax seal I've ever bought May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Nicholas from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I have around 10 or 12 wax seals and enjoy using them regularly. This oak tree seal is one of the most detailed that I have and it makes great impressions. Immediately after it arrived, I used it to seal nearly 200 wedding invitations with my best friend (whose wedding theme matched the tree perfectly). He and his fiance loved the idea and were thrilled how the invites turned out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice surprise April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Comtois from St-Amable, QC Canada  
I wasn't expecting the seal to be very high quality considering the price. I was pleasantly surprised with it. It does the job very well, and it comes in a cute little bag, perfect presentation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty seal April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
It is a great seal. The tree looks exactly like the picture. Has a certain weight too, so the stamp feels like good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we were looking for. April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dillard from San Mateo, CA United States  
My daughter is getting married in August, and wanted to use sealing wax to seal her invitations.  They did not want to use an initial, and are very "outdoor" people.  We found the oak tree and she fell in love with it, along with the ivory pearl wax for on the outside of their citrus green envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree stamp March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from Prince George, BC Canada  
Great stamp, we ordered 2 other stamps and this one was a little bigger(not much). So just keep that in mind when ordering the wax, as amount used will increase slightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, service, and price March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Bader from Boulder, CO United States  
All expectations met! My stamp arrived on time and the impression is exactly as pictured on the website. The tree is actually quite detailed, which I didn't expect for such a small stamp. Great quality for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent once you get the hang of it January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Brittany VanBuskirk from Andover, MN United States  
Since this design has some small details, it probably wasn't the best idea for me to try my first seal with this one, but after a few tries, I got the hang of it and it came out great. The design is beautiful and it can be used for a lot of occasions since its not something specific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect In Every Way January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Western PA, United States  
I am very satisfied with this product! It is a beautiful design; the tree is lovely, and the stamp itself is prettily crafted.  Overall, I was very impressed with Nostalgic Impressions.  The packaging of the stamp was cute and sophisticated, and the package arrived in a very timely fashion.  I certainly intend to buy something here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items