End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Compass- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clear impression, classic design March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole D. from Lillington, NC United States  
This little compass stamp is just what I was looking for.  Classic, with a crisp impression and a sturdy design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smithtown, NY United States  
Stamp is perfect! Came in a cute little bag and shipped very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brass Wax Seal Stamp January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Curry from San Antonio, TX United States  
After using this stamp once I need to wet the stamp surface as the instructions state to keep it from sticking to the sealing wax, a little WD-40 to helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Terri Stalons from Killen, AL United States  
Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very clear November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Neopalis from WV  
This stamp provides a very clear impression.  I was quite happy to use it for my roleplaying game - the logo here is probably the closest to the fictional society's logo that I could find in a premade wax seal stamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome stamp November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Rose from United States  
I love the stamps. They are super awesome and a lot of fun to use. Seem to be decent quality. I'm hoping to be using them for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small and perfect September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atwater, CA United States  
I love the feel and the size, very small. It has a good weight and looks great every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear imprint August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Emily Goodey from Hillsboro, OR United States  
The most important part of a stamp is the actual impression it makes.  This stamp makes a good, clear impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Seal Stamp July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Haeg from Maple Grove , MN United States  
Stamp works great.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Compass Seal July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Douglas Lochmiller from Franklin, NC United States  
The stamp makes a very clean and crisp impression.  I like how the center is raised high enough off the impression to make a :"peak" in the center...like a 3D compass rose.  My only complaint is that the handle on the seal is not lined up with the base.  So, if you make an impression holding the handle between your fingers thinking you will get north pointing to the top, you will get a rotated impression with north pointing toward the northwest.  You have to guess how much to rotate the stamp and hope you get north pointing to the top of the envelope, if that is the kind of impression you want.  It is a look some people might like, but to me, it gives the impression you made a mistake making the impression - pun intended...hehe

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items