Return to Wax Seal Celtic Knot- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jackie Parkins from Concord, NC United States  
It leaves a nice imprint in the wax and is exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stamp! February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Holland from San Antonio, TX United States  
Love the Celtic knot.  Very pretty impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Leah Cooksey from Athens, TN United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good purchase February 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
The stamp is smaller than I expected...but it does the job perfectly. And the shipping was so fast! Price was great compared to other websites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Celtic Knot Stamp January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Michele Knotts from Goldsboro, NC United States  
Nice clean lines and well working stamp.  Easy to use and no residue left behind. Design is clear and legible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Celtic Knot Handle Stamp January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Lorraine Spargo from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
I was surprised at how small it was but I'm not used to buying such items. It is for my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time customer January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Zimmermann from Ashland, OH United States  
This was my first time ordering from Nostalgic Impressions. I was very impressed by the products they offer. The order arrived promptly and was packaged beautifully. It was a gift for my daughter, an avid letter writer, and she was extremely happy. We look forward to our next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Aubrey Harris from new orleans, LA United States  
Everything was well made. The was color was as expected. They maintained excellent communication with me and shipped my order out quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt and Correct December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Werner from Superior, WI United States  
All was in order and will please the recipient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tiffin, OH United States  
Beautiful item, fast shipping and pleasant transaction! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items