Return to Christmas Wax Seal Snowflake - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamps Great November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Kuhn from Houston, TX United States  
I have used Nostalgic Impressions for a year now and I have to say their quality is great.  My orders are always on time and never an issue.  This stamp arrived in great condition and looks great.  If you are looking for wax seals and wax this is your place.  I don't shop with anyone but Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Christmas cards November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashburn, VA United States  
I have not used this yet, but it looks great for my Christmas cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brass stamp September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wexford, PA United States  
I love my stamp! It is exactly what I was looking for. I am using it to seal my wedding invitations. It has given my invitations a special extra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Hilde from San Antonio, TX United States  
Beautiful seal at great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake stamp March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from Prince George, BC Canada  
This is such a gorgeous stamp. We tried it out with our practice run and it leaves an awesome impression. Can't wait to use it in the winter!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Brass Wax Stampes!!! November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Trisha LaFleur from Madison, OH United States  
I love this stamp and I also have the Paw Print that is my favorite!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love!!! October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Teri Van Ness from Monroe, WA United States  
Got this to seal Christmas cards this year. I really love the quality of the product and I look forward to using it now and more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Snowflake October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen OBrien from Middletown, NY United States  
Impression that was left was great.  I definitely will put them on all my correspondence this holiday season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new to sealing wax August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Haws from Mesa, AZ United States  
Haven't tried yet but it looked great on line and I look forward to trying it in the next little while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp Snowflake August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Sharp from Gurley, AL United States  
Wonderful Seasonal Wax Seal!  Adds just the finishing touch for Christmas Cards and other correspondence.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items