Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Christmas Wax Seal Snowflake - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Hilde from San Antonio, TX United States  
Beautiful seal at great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake stamp March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from Prince George, BC Canada  
This is such a gorgeous stamp. We tried it out with our practice run and it leaves an awesome impression. Can't wait to use it in the winter!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Brass Wax Stampes!!! November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Trisha LaFleur from Madison, OH United States  
I love this stamp and I also have the Paw Print that is my favorite!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love!!! October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Teri Van Ness from Monroe, WA United States  
Got this to seal Christmas cards this year. I really love the quality of the product and I look forward to using it now and more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Snowflake October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen OBrien from Middletown, NY United States  
Impression that was left was great.  I definitely will put them on all my correspondence this holiday season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new to sealing wax August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Haws from Mesa, AZ United States  
Haven't tried yet but it looked great on line and I look forward to trying it in the next little while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp Snowflake August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Sharp from Gurley, AL United States  
Wonderful Seasonal Wax Seal!  Adds just the finishing touch for Christmas Cards and other correspondence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This snowflake is going to be the best finishing touch to our Christmas cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great addition January 13, 2012
Reviewer: sealed4ever from Ramsey, NJ United States  
I only had a snowman and Christmas and Chanukas seals for the winter. This pretty seal is a welcome addition to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Impression December 1, 2011
Reviewer: P. Greenwood from Ludlow, VT United States  
This seal is detailed yet shows a clear snowflake design.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items