Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Christmas Wax Seal Snowflake - Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake stamp March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from Prince George, BC Canada  
This is such a gorgeous stamp. We tried it out with our practice run and it leaves an awesome impression. Can't wait to use it in the winter!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Brass Wax Stampes!!! November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Trisha LaFleur from Madison, OH United States  
I love this stamp and I also have the Paw Print that is my favorite!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love!!! October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Teri Van Ness from Monroe, WA United States  
Got this to seal Christmas cards this year. I really love the quality of the product and I look forward to using it now and more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Snowflake October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen OBrien from Middletown, NY United States  
Impression that was left was great.  I definitely will put them on all my correspondence this holiday season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new to sealing wax August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Haws from Mesa, AZ United States  
Haven't tried yet but it looked great on line and I look forward to trying it in the next little while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamp Snowflake August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Sharp from Gurley, AL United States  
Wonderful Seasonal Wax Seal!  Adds just the finishing touch for Christmas Cards and other correspondence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This snowflake is going to be the best finishing touch to our Christmas cards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great addition January 13, 2012
Reviewer: sealed4ever from Ramsey, NJ United States  
I only had a snowman and Christmas and Chanukas seals for the winter. This pretty seal is a welcome addition to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Impression December 1, 2011
Reviewer: P. Greenwood from Ludlow, VT United States  
This seal is detailed yet shows a clear snowflake design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY DETAILED November 27, 2011
Reviewer: Julie LANG from Jensen Beach, FL United States  
MY CHRISTMAS THEME IS "WHITE CHRISTMAS"THIS
SNOWFLAKE IS ON MY INVITATIONS.FINE DETAIL
REALLY BROUGHT OUT THE DESIGN

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items