End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Bee
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Rachel Olson from Boise, ID United States  
Great product and excellent price!  Very pleased with the variety and the delivery time, too. I will be returing to your site for more business in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nice vintage feel to it. January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Beatty from Columbia City, IN United States  
I purchased this wax seal stamp after not really finding anything I liked with the first initial of our last name (B). After browsing through the stock designs, it dawned on me that a bee starts with the letter B...and this has the perfect vintage feel to it! I am very excited to use this wax seal stamp on my most special correspondence with family and friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intricately Detailed December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Cordova, CA United States  
Well crafted. Intricately detailed. Wonderful gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked well December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Sara W from Eugene, OR United States  
Follow the advice to ice the stamp before use so it doesn't stick. Left a nice, detailed impression.

It's not a heavy metal seal like I expect was used in previous centuries. It was thin and lightweight. However the impression was clear and it worked just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Martha L Tilson from Joshua Tree, CA United States  
I'm going to use the bee stamp on my gift-wrapping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seal November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mike Nye from Levittown, PA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice size and detail September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Gina from Granite Falls, WA United States  
Used with goldenrod wax and it came out great. Clear and detailed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bee stamp June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Jenn Allen from Swiftwater, PA United States  
I love your stuff.

Wish you had more Fobs and more initial Y

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kim from Severance, CO United States  
I ordered this honeybee stamp to make some clay jewelry. It's perfect for what I am doing. Plus, may use it to put a wax seal on our honey wine bottles!
Kim, Hunters Moon Meadery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied May 9, 2012
Reviewer: PDH from Arlington, VA United States  
I order the Wax Bee Seal and it came within a few days and is perfect. It was also a great price!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items