End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Welsh Dragon
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Design September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Valley Village, CA United States  
Quick shipping! Arrived on time. Packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Stamp August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Sears from Littleton, CO United States  
Pleased with impression in wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift August 4, 2013
Reviewer: Nathaniel Hicks from APO, AE United States  
Excellent stamp.  My daughter loved it.  Only thing that would've made it better would be different handles--we were looking for a simple, turned wooden handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality. May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Erica from Denver, CO United States  
I have bought from Nostalgic Impressions a number of times and am a firm fan of their products. The sealing wax, stamps, and accessories are perfect for both the novice and weathered letter-writer. They are durable, high quality, beautiful, easy to work with, and excellently priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice surprise April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Julie Comtois from St-Amable, QC Canada  
I wasn't expecting the seal to be very high quality considering the price. I was pleasantly surprised with it. It does the job very well, and it comes in a cute little bag, perfect presentation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oval! February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Blake Sutton  
Saw this seal was a bestseller and like it a lot. Looks very traditional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Penny Rice from Ivins, UT United States  
Although smaller than we thought it will be the perfect gift to go along side the feather quill!!  We are very happy with our order.

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Gomez from Garden Grove, CA United States  
I absolutely love my wax stamper. It's beautifully crafted and works great. I will definitely be getting another one from you guys real soon and some more wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax seal - Welsh Dragon January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Lawley from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stamp January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Austin Merritt from Riverton, UT United States  
Looks cool, and works great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items