Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Heart Swirl
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Peter Drexler from Littleton, CO United States  
Got exactly what we ordered in perfect condition. Shipping was quick and items were of excellent quality. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love IT! February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Cherie Lee Williams from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have decided to get away from just e-mail so I purchased the Hallmark program to make my own cards. Adding the seal when I send my custom cardshelp to make it even more special. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hearts December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Victoria Hurtado from Riverside, CA United States  
Just a simply beautiful stamp. Very deep impressions leaving a very well defined design. It is my new favorite stamp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hearts on fire October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
These is just a gorgeous design! I'm working on my wedding invites and this is just a perfect design for my wedding invites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Katherine Quezada from Brentwood, NY United States  
Made a very clear impression, just make sure you moisten the seal stamper it will help it not stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Angel Naomi from California  
I love this design and the stamp itself. At first I was surprised how small it was, but it gets the job done! Very fun for a first time wax seal stamp :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp October 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
Haven't used the stamp yet...it appears to be just as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seal! Very Pretty July 27, 2011
Reviewer: Monica L from Aledo, TX United States  
I bought this seal to use on my wedding invitations, and it's exactly what I wanted! It made a great, sharp impression...it looked better than the picture on the website.  I'd definitely do business with these guys again, and am seriously considering getting something to seal christmas cards with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent July 7, 2011
Reviewer: Arianna Bard from racine, WI United States  
received product very quickly, had no problems what so ever. will come back and recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous