Return to Wax Seal Stamp - Heart Swirl
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Tasha from Rosenberg, TX United States  
This stamp is so beautiful, it was perfect. It came out so clean and crisp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quincy, MA United States  
Very cute twirly heart design that kinda looks like a Celtic heart knot too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer from Shoreview, MN United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heart Swirl June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jill Rooney from Marlton, NJ United States  
Cutest little stamp ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun! April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipping was quick, and the packaging was really cute :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 25, 2013
Reviewer: breeannw from WY United States  
Had to test this out before I started stamping on wedding invitations.  This leaves such a nice impression.  Love the quality of the stamper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Peter Drexler from Littleton, CO United States  
Got exactly what we ordered in perfect condition. Shipping was quick and items were of excellent quality. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love IT! February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Cherie Lee Williams from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have decided to get away from just e-mail so I purchased the Hallmark program to make my own cards. Adding the seal when I send my custom cardshelp to make it even more special. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hearts December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Victoria Hurtado from Riverside, CA United States  
Just a simply beautiful stamp. Very deep impressions leaving a very well defined design. It is my new favorite stamp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hearts on fire October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
These is just a gorgeous design! I'm working on my wedding invites and this is just a perfect design for my wedding invites.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items