Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Stamp- Initial Round Cerif Font- Brass Handle Stamp
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax seal stamp June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Dolores Staniforth from Huntington Park, CA United States  
we love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect touch! May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Jackson from Washington, DC United States  
We sent our wedding invitations out two weeks ago. My fiancé sealed each envelop with your stamp giving our invites a lovely and classic touch.  Thanks...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first wax seal. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Fernando Herrera from Houston, TX United States  
Good quality and excellent support and video instructions. From now on I'll always have wax seals. I'm sorry I waited so long...but it wasn't too late.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Delle Peterson from Compton, IL United States  
Gave this to my sister. She loved it! The stamp is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stamp February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Delle Peterson from Compton, IL United States  
I've used this several times and each time it has performed perfectly. It is smaller, but it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal Stamps February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Schueneman from Kenosha, WI United States  
I love your products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: B, Rangel from NY United States  
I'm very happy with my items. I can't wait to use them for my daughter's Sweet 16 invitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Seal January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
This is my first seal and it worked wonderfully.  Impression is clean. Size is perfect for smaller stationery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was happy I could find product January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Westbrook from Parkersburg, WV United States  
Was exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful! December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha Koontz from Lewis, IA United States  
The stamp i ordered arrived when expected and was just as beautiful asi saw online. Very satisfied :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items