Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Initial Wax Seal Stamp-Filigree Font
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size of Stamp December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen Doyle from East Hartford, CT United States  
I was pleased that the size of the Initial stamp was larger than the wedding kit stamp. It is just the right size. It looks beautiful! I can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Seal December 18, 2013
Reviewer: TJ Doc from SONORA, CA United States  
Great product and quick ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant! December 13, 2013
Reviewer: KC from Rockledge, FL United States  
The filigree font is detailed and beautifully designed for a rich, elegant effect. The engraving leaves a proper impression in wax. The square shape is a nice departure from the usual round stamp and the size and weight of the one piece stamp is balanced and easy to manipulate with a hot wax stick in the other hand! I used it on letters of appreciation to my staff and many asked where they could also purchase the item. I gladly made the referral since NI has excellent customer service and quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Alexis Zederayko from Halifax, NS Canada  
My friend Nadia is going to love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was a gift June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Bambula from Sacramento, CA United States  
This also was a gift. Loved the idea of having your own stamp in a single leter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Kiley Black from New Castle, PA United States  
This stamp is perfect for my wedding invitations. It's elegant and beautiful and I'm so excited to know that I can continue using this stamp or let it be a keepsake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! A hit w the kids too! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Angelina Friesner from Fargo, ND United States  
I used this the first time to write my husband a "love letter" & sealed it w the wax! Glad I followed directions & drew a border w pencil as to know where wax should go or I could've had a "blob" on my hands!
Our kids thought it was awesome & my daughter can't wait for her dolphin stamp to show up so we can put wax stamp on her bday invites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Knoxville, TN United States  
I actually did not intend to buy this item originally and had to return it. I mean to get just the die to screw onto a handle, whereas this product has a handle pre-fabricated to it. Despite ordering the wrong item I know that if this is what you intend to order then you will not be disappointed. It was a good piece and the die is striking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old Fashioned Elegance. June 6, 2013
Reviewer: J. Redbird from Tucson, AZ United States  
In this era of fast foods and rushing everywhere, with everyone in a hurry, it's very nice to know you can still find such old fashioned things like seals and sealing wax.  When I was quite young it was still popular to use seals and I have continued to use my initial on invitations and cards.  I have now passed this tradition on to my fifteen year old grandson for whom the recent seal I purchased was for.  He loves the tradition and is already using it. Great folks to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Katerina L. from Houston, TX United States  
I like this very much. it's pretty and classic, very story book.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items