Return to Initial Wax Seal Stamp-Filigree Font
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial Wax Seal Stanp - Filigree Font February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anne from Chicago, IL United States  
I bought this as a gift for my sister. Item carrived and looked as described on the picture. Great quality. I love the size of it. Not too big, not too small. Its just the perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial Wax Seal Stamp-Filigree Font December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Margaretha Snow from Lewisville, TX United States  
What I ordered was not in stock.  I was notified, and changed my order. I still received my item in time for Christmas.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Initial wax seal stamp December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Judith George from Pollocksville, NC United States  
I love the stamps. Just what I needed them to be.  Thanks for the fast delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size of Stamp December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen Doyle from East Hartford, CT United States  
I was pleased that the size of the Initial stamp was larger than the wedding kit stamp. It is just the right size. It looks beautiful! I can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Seal December 18, 2013
Reviewer: TJ Doc from SONORA, CA United States  
Great product and quick ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elegant! December 13, 2013
Reviewer: KC from Rockledge, FL United States  
The filigree font is detailed and beautifully designed for a rich, elegant effect. The engraving leaves a proper impression in wax. The square shape is a nice departure from the usual round stamp and the size and weight of the one piece stamp is balanced and easy to manipulate with a hot wax stick in the other hand! I used it on letters of appreciation to my staff and many asked where they could also purchase the item. I gladly made the referral since NI has excellent customer service and quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Alexis Zederayko from Halifax, NS Canada  
My friend Nadia is going to love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was a gift June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Bambula from Sacramento, CA United States  
This also was a gift. Loved the idea of having your own stamp in a single leter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Kiley Black from New Castle, PA United States  
This stamp is perfect for my wedding invitations. It's elegant and beautiful and I'm so excited to know that I can continue using this stamp or let it be a keepsake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! A hit w the kids too! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Angelina Friesner from Fargo, ND United States  
I used this the first time to write my husband a "love letter" & sealed it w the wax! Glad I followed directions & drew a border w pencil as to know where wax should go or I could've had a "blob" on my hands!
Our kids thought it was awesome & my daughter can't wait for her dolphin stamp to show up so we can put wax stamp on her bday invites!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items