Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Initial Wax Seal Stamp-Filigree Font
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Alexis Zederayko from Halifax, NS Canada  
My friend Nadia is going to love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This was a gift June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Bambula from Sacramento, CA United States  
This also was a gift. Loved the idea of having your own stamp in a single leter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Kiley Black from New Castle, PA United States  
This stamp is perfect for my wedding invitations. It's elegant and beautiful and I'm so excited to know that I can continue using this stamp or let it be a keepsake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! A hit w the kids too! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Angelina Friesner from Fargo, ND United States  
I used this the first time to write my husband a "love letter" & sealed it w the wax! Glad I followed directions & drew a border w pencil as to know where wax should go or I could've had a "blob" on my hands!
Our kids thought it was awesome & my daughter can't wait for her dolphin stamp to show up so we can put wax stamp on her bday invites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Knoxville, TN United States  
I actually did not intend to buy this item originally and had to return it. I mean to get just the die to screw onto a handle, whereas this product has a handle pre-fabricated to it. Despite ordering the wrong item I know that if this is what you intend to order then you will not be disappointed. It was a good piece and the die is striking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old Fashioned Elegance. June 6, 2013
Reviewer: J. Redbird from Tucson, AZ United States  
In this era of fast foods and rushing everywhere, with everyone in a hurry, it's very nice to know you can still find such old fashioned things like seals and sealing wax.  When I was quite young it was still popular to use seals and I have continued to use my initial on invitations and cards.  I have now passed this tradition on to my fifteen year old grandson for whom the recent seal I purchased was for.  He loves the tradition and is already using it. Great folks to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Katerina L. from Houston, TX United States  
I like this very much. it's pretty and classic, very story book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Kay Karlisle from Hemet, CA United States  
I received my initial stamp very quickly, and it is very nice.  I am pleased with the stamp and the quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, fast shipping June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Sasso from Norman, OK United States  
The seal was exactly as promised and arrived quickly.  I would order from this company again in a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a bad product June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jon Trevino from Falls Church, VA United States  
The set was as described. The metal was cast, not very high quality but good enough to use. The handle is kind of a pain in the butt to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items