End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Special Edition Initial Wax Seal Kit with Pink Wood Handle-Cappollettera font-Boxed with Pink Wax
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal + wax purchase October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Debrra Russell from Dumont, NJ United States  
The seal is pretty good - not as deep as some I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wood Handle September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn Lat from Danbury, CT United States  
Just as nice as the first product-

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid, gentlemanly September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Corey Payne from California, MD United States  
When i recieved the stamp i was not sure what ot expect. when i opened the packagae i was pleasantly surprised to see the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! April 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fun and practical gift for all occasions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new seal! July 24, 2011
Reviewer: Nicholas Aylward from Lakewood, OH United States  
Absolutely what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED IT! June 3, 2011
Reviewer: Lucia Castro from Santa Ana, CA United States  
I couldn't find any store that would carry a monogram with the letter "O". I finally checked this website and decided to order the stamp and I am a very happy client now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 29, 2011
Reviewer: Stephanie Schott from San Diego, CA United States  
I couldn't be happier with my stamp, it was everything I was looking for. I searched online for a good while and found nothing like I imagined. I wanted an older look, something with a wooden handle and brass stamp. All the other sites had decided ceramic was better, what a shame. I'm so happy I found this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty April 25, 2011
Reviewer: Danielle Spencer from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Great looking stamp that works like a charm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I love the stamp I got for my friend's birthday! It's beautiful.  It shipped fast, was packaged well, and is beautiful.  My only complaint, is that I couldn't see what the handle finishes looked like in order to decide what I wanted. But it turned out that I was really happy with it, in spite of not knowing in advance what it would look like :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous