Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set -Young Wizard's Writing Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Review January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BATON ROUGE, LA United States  
The purchasing experience was very satisfactory. My granddaughter was thrilled with the set. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightful December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Oyster from Alliance, OH United States  
My stepdaughter was utterly delighted with this set.  She has used everything except the parchment, simply because she is waiting until she has practiced writing with the quill.  Everything is as described, of high quality, and very useable.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill & Ink Set December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Crow from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Overall we were pleased with the product.  However, we were disappointed that it was not identified in any way as a Harry-Potter set.  Also, the instruction stated  "when you have chosen a nib size" and there was but one nib in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neat idea!!! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from jacksonville, FL United States  
Great gift for children who love art! The quality of the kit is fantastic. I had a small issue with the shipment of one if my items, and Customer Service was quick to fix the problem without any hesitation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Gift December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunfish, KY United States  
The perfect gift for your young wizards. Great quality and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice starter set June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, NY United States  
This is a good starter kit. Comes with all you need to satisfy that urge to scratch pen to paper. Sealing wax is a fun extra touch.
The surprise of giving this to my daughter on her birthday was that she actually wanted to write thank-you notes to those who gave her gifts, something we've never had much luck with before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Amber from AZ United States  
I love this set.  I still need to figure out how to properly write with a quill and use the wax seal, but the product is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter Feather Quill Pen January 8, 2013
Reviewer: love my pets from Charlotte, NC United States  
Bought it for my grandson.  He loved it! I loved that the ink was water based.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Everything I ordered looked exactly as I'd imagined it would and my daughter simply loves it : )  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Penny from Dexter, MO United States  
I received the product in a very timely manner & it was everything I hoped. My daughter is a huge Harry Potter fan & loved it! Everything was high quality & beautiful. I will absolutely buy from them again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items