Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set -Young Wizard's Writing Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Gift December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunfish, KY United States  
The perfect gift for your young wizards. Great quality and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice starter set June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southampton, NY United States  
This is a good starter kit. Comes with all you need to satisfy that urge to scratch pen to paper. Sealing wax is a fun extra touch.
The surprise of giving this to my daughter on her birthday was that she actually wanted to write thank-you notes to those who gave her gifts, something we've never had much luck with before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Amber from AZ United States  
I love this set.  I still need to figure out how to properly write with a quill and use the wax seal, but the product is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harry Potter Feather Quill Pen January 8, 2013
Reviewer: love my pets from Charlotte, NC United States  
Bought it for my grandson.  He loved it! I loved that the ink was water based.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Everything I ordered looked exactly as I'd imagined it would and my daughter simply loves it : )  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Penny from Dexter, MO United States  
I received the product in a very timely manner & it was everything I hoped. My daughter is a huge Harry Potter fan & loved it! Everything was high quality & beautiful. I will absolutely buy from them again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Historic and Harry Potter! December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Radcc from Virginia  
The best of both worlds, my granddaughter loves colonial history and Harry Potter.  Writing Quills are present in both stories so she was doubly excited to receive this gift.  It was the first thing she opened and used.  Just be careful to have something under the paper.  Although the ink is water soluble, it will stain your hands and some materials.  It will eventually come off but it will take several washings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quills December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Yolanda Fansler from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I loved them! I know my daughter will be very surprised and happy when she opens the gift in Christmas. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill pen writing set December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Christina from Georgia, United States  
I received the set quickly and it was packaged nicely.
My daughter loved it. Took a few minutes to figure out why the pen wasn't writing. The tip was not properly alligned.I moved it a bit and it was fine. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill set December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Katie Doyle from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
The quill sat came packaged wonderfully. For everything that you get included in the package this is a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items