Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Harry-Potter Quill & Ink Set -Young Wizard's Writing Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Everything I ordered looked exactly as I'd imagined it would and my daughter simply loves it : )  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Penny from Dexter, MO United States  
I received the product in a very timely manner & it was everything I hoped. My daughter is a huge Harry Potter fan & loved it! Everything was high quality & beautiful. I will absolutely buy from them again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Historic and Harry Potter! December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Radcc from Virginia  
The best of both worlds, my granddaughter loves colonial history and Harry Potter.  Writing Quills are present in both stories so she was doubly excited to receive this gift.  It was the first thing she opened and used.  Just be careful to have something under the paper.  Although the ink is water soluble, it will stain your hands and some materials.  It will eventually come off but it will take several washings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quills December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Yolanda Fansler from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I loved them! I know my daughter will be very surprised and happy when she opens the gift in Christmas. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill pen writing set December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Christina from Georgia, United States  
I received the set quickly and it was packaged nicely.
My daughter loved it. Took a few minutes to figure out why the pen wasn't writing. The tip was not properly alligned.I moved it a bit and it was fine. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quill set December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Katie Doyle from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
The quill sat came packaged wonderfully. For everything that you get included in the package this is a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Harry Potter Fans December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten Island, NY United States  
My 10 year old Harry Potter fan is going to love this!  Nice package of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Young Wizard's Harry Potter-style Writing Bundle December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Murtagh from Woodbury, MN United States  
Incredibly quick delivery; very nice packaging; can't wait to give it to my granddaughter---she's going to love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product but missing November 23, 2012
Reviewer: kayla from IL United States  
I received my sets quickly and everything was great except that the parchment paper was missing in both sets. I contacted them and received an email the next day saying that they would send my missing items. Great costumer service, i will buy from here again. hopefully the missing parchment was a one-time thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow-Really Loved it! September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Santa Fe, CA United States  
This was such a cool set to buy! Writing with this quill felt as if I was transported to medieval Europe! I was surprised at the fluidity of the quill, as well as how quickly and easily the seal was made. This buy definitely increased my appreciation for writing. Until I buy a second set, you can be sure my brother and I will be fighting over who gets to write what with this quill! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous