Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal with Monogram, Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The seal is great and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
monogram wax seal November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
This was just one of many monogramed wax seals I've ordered over the years and ALL have been perfect. and the perfect gift for a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
I bought this item as a gift for my sister. She hasn't received it yet, but it is definitely a beautiful and original gift. Nicely packaged. Extremely timely packaging and shipping process. Would recommend to a friend or purchase again as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Alan from Boulder, CO United States  
I was very impressed with the seal.  It works well, looks good, and adds a classy touch to any letter, card, or note.  In addition, it arrived several days before I expected it to -- less than a week, when the original estimate had been closer to 10 days.  Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wax Seal with Monogram October 20, 2013
Reviewer: SLATER LONG from Columbus, IN United States  
The order was sent to me in a timely manner and works fantastically.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Classic Statement for Envelopes October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Liz D. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I might not be and expert, but the kit is exactly what I was looking for. Lightning fast shipping. The seal had a beautiful design, Tiffany, and it stamped clearly in the wax.  The glass handle is beautiful and steady.  It is also removable in case I would like to upgrade it in the future.  The wax is thick, very metallic golden with some glitter on it, and good quality. Certainly, I will buy from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfully Crafted! September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Ceara Baxter from Winder, GA United States  
I was so excited to receive my order from Nostalgic Impressions! The quality is truly amazing, and I look forward to shopping here again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Wax Seal September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer from Madison, WI United States  
I bought this to make wax seals on our wedding invitations and it worked out great. It arrived quickly and worked wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Monogram Wax Seal August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Paul from Brick, NJ United States  
This gift was a great surprise - and it delighted beyond words.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb quality July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Rob from San Francisco, CA United States  
Made my invites look so personal and with a touch of class

The product came in a nice box and felt like it was constructed with quality materials. The wax does t stick onto the metal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items