Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Kit with Monogram on 3/4" die, Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice engraving, but... June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Devin from Binghamton, NY United States  
...the handle of the seal came in very chipped and because there's no return policy on custom orders and I want to give a nice gift, I may need to reorder it. Would have been a five-star rating if the seal wasn't chipped; customer service and speed was very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The seal met expectations. January 3, 2012
Reviewer: Kenneth Harper from Terryville, CT United States  
The seal and handle was a hit. The quality was excellent.
My one disappointment was that no sample wax was included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Order Wax Seal Kit December 25, 2011
Reviewer: Dana Cilluffo from Trinity, FL United States  
Great item. My son loves it, very good craftsmen ship. I used the live chat to check on my order and it was wonderful. I had an answer in lees then 5 minutes. Thanks again, one of my best purchases this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what a great company/customer service!! December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
What a gem of a company.  For those who love
snail mail/receiving letters, the wax seals/wax sticks sold by Nostalgic Impressions are in a word 'fantastic' and they back up the product with equally great
customer service.  Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Lindsey Smith from Four Oaks, NC United States  
I absolutely love my was seal stamp! It's so easy to use, and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I expected... December 10, 2011
Reviewer: JesterOTL from Indiana, United States  
Nicely crafted, solid feeling stamp with a great overall fit and finish. One bit of feedback is the packaging the stamp comes in (this is a gift) feels cheap and doesn't fit the product well so the overall effect doesn't rival the quality of the stamp. Of course I'd rather pay less than have a pretty box, but at this price point, I didn't think a nice fitting package was too much to ask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal - Monogram Wax Seal December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NC United States  
Custom Wax Seal - Monogram Wax Seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like the wax seal, my only problem is that the J letter in Tiffany script looks like a B. That is really annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Ashley Rothweiler from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The seal was created quickly and done well, I have not used it yet so I don't know if the letters show up clearly yet. I was disappointed that the black handle was substituted for the natural wood, I would have preferred someone to contact me before they shipped the item to notify me that the color I selected was out of stock and given me another choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product but not the one I ordered October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Don Black from Ardmore, OK United States  
I ordered the Tiffany monogram with scroll as a birthday gift for my daughter.  What she got was the 3 initial monogram.  The good news is that she is not aware that I ordered something different and she is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items