Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Custom Wax Seal Kit with Monogram on 3/4" die, Murano Glass Handle & Gold Sealing Wax
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what a great company/customer service!! December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa Musgrave from Waterloo, IA United States  
What a gem of a company.  For those who love
snail mail/receiving letters, the wax seals/wax sticks sold by Nostalgic Impressions are in a word 'fantastic' and they back up the product with equally great
customer service.  Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Lindsey Smith from Four Oaks, NC United States  
I absolutely love my was seal stamp! It's so easy to use, and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I expected... December 10, 2011
Reviewer: JesterOTL from Indiana, United States  
Nicely crafted, solid feeling stamp with a great overall fit and finish. One bit of feedback is the packaging the stamp comes in (this is a gift) feels cheap and doesn't fit the product well so the overall effect doesn't rival the quality of the stamp. Of course I'd rather pay less than have a pretty box, but at this price point, I didn't think a nice fitting package was too much to ask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal - Monogram Wax Seal December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillsborough, NC United States  
Custom Wax Seal - Monogram Wax Seal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like the wax seal, my only problem is that the J letter in Tiffany script looks like a B. That is really annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Wax Seal October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Ashley Rothweiler from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The seal was created quickly and done well, I have not used it yet so I don't know if the letters show up clearly yet. I was disappointed that the black handle was substituted for the natural wood, I would have preferred someone to contact me before they shipped the item to notify me that the color I selected was out of stock and given me another choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product but not the one I ordered October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Don Black from Ardmore, OK United States  
I ordered the Tiffany monogram with scroll as a birthday gift for my daughter.  What she got was the 3 initial monogram.  The good news is that she is not aware that I ordered something different and she is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
expensive mono seal July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Spohr from Toluca Lake, CA United States  
Beautiful idea, lots of flurish. My critisisim is that it's not bold enough to tell what it is. The first time I stamped it I couldn't tell if it was right side up. All the stamps should have a notch on the top when you look down, that indicates the top of the stamp. I had to use a magic marker to make a indication where the top is and it looks bad with my beautiful glass handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! July 19, 2011
Reviewer: Jessica Hopper from Bartlett, TN United States  
Great quality! Can't wait to use it! Definitely something I will use and cherish for many, many years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Pretty June 21, 2011
Reviewer: Britney from Medford, OR United States  
The seal looks amazing!  There's so much detail, and yet you can still read it very easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items