Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Peel N' Stick labels- Pack of 100-3 sizes
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sticky Labels December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Danielle www.Makermonkey.etsy.com from Holbrook, NY United States  
These are great to mass produce your wax seal and be able to apply them to your packages/envelopes fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Flannery Wiemer from Easthampton, MA United States  
Great product, makes larger projects much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really works August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Nikki from Auburn, CA United States  
I was skeptical about an adhesive going through the mail.  So I decided to put it under some stressful conditions.  I picked a day that was sunny and 103 degrees.  Then I waited until the postman left so I could leave it in the metal mailbox half a day on Saturday, all day on Sunday and then normal mail pick up on Monday (all total about 48 hours).  It arrived on Tuesday without any flaws and perfectly attached.  So I did it again... and it passed.  I have put other glues on the market under similar conditions and they arrive without the seal.  I will not buy anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel n' stick labels July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sparks, NV United States  
I love being able to make my wax seals in advance, it's so easy with the glue gun wax and the peel n' stick labels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure it's sticky enough! July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Stefeny Reuter from Conroe, TX United States  
I mailed my invites off anyways with them but I am nervous it won't hold. Hopefully it does! Also the paper is kind of tricky to take off once it's attached to the wax. Maybe an easy remove tab would be great!-NI Representative Comments: Not to worry.....we have not had a report of the wax seals falling off yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stick ons May 2, 2012
Reviewer: DONNA SORDILLO from WEST PALM BEACH, FL United States  
these worked out great for me since I had 100 to apply, sticks pretty good, however getting the last piece of paper off them after they are on the seal is not that easy. would be great if they had a little tab on them to peel off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful seals! March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Happy Client from Florissant, MO United States  
We needed to make 200 seals and made them ahead. The seals were the perfect size for the wax seal and will stay on tightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica Hopper from Bartlett, TN United States  
Great quality, works wonderfully with the wax seals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Marcia Hayes from Perryopolis, PA United States  
Item is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel N' Stick labels- Pack of 100-3 sizes February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Siggy from Fort Myers , FL United States  
made it so easy to adhere the seals to the letters.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items