Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Peel N' Stick labels- Pack of 100-3 sizes
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queens, NY United States  
I bought the heart stamp from here and the medium size labels are just a little too big for the impression made with that stamp. I recommend getting a small size if you're planning on using it for the stamps. They stick well and are easy to peel off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel N'Stick Labels September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanine Concia from Crown Point, NY United States  
So glad I've found the Peel N' Stick labels! I have a candle business (Champlain Valley Candles) and my product labeling includes a wax seal on the glass lid of my candle jars.  The Peel N' Stick labels have made a wonderful improvement to my labeling process.  Thanks Nostalgic Impressions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel N' Stick labels- Medium size August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Littleton, CO United States  
There were some that were difficult to peel off, but otherwise they stuck well to the envelope and the sealing wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service July 7, 2013
Reviewer: D Guthrie from Applegate, OR United States  
Our items arrived in a timely manner and were just as we expected.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Forrest from Abita springs, LA United States  
This is an amazing invention. Works great for make-ahead seals, and they adhere firmly to the boxes for a beautiful finish. We buy the large ones, which are a bit bigger than our seals. The clear label cannot be seen once on and makes the seal very secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sticky Labels December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Danielle www.Makermonkey.etsy.com from Holbrook, NY United States  
These are great to mass produce your wax seal and be able to apply them to your packages/envelopes fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Flannery Wiemer from Easthampton, MA United States  
Great product, makes larger projects much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really works August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Nikki from Auburn, CA United States  
I was skeptical about an adhesive going through the mail.  So I decided to put it under some stressful conditions.  I picked a day that was sunny and 103 degrees.  Then I waited until the postman left so I could leave it in the metal mailbox half a day on Saturday, all day on Sunday and then normal mail pick up on Monday (all total about 48 hours).  It arrived on Tuesday without any flaws and perfectly attached.  So I did it again... and it passed.  I have put other glues on the market under similar conditions and they arrive without the seal.  I will not buy anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peel n' stick labels July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sparks, NV United States  
I love being able to make my wax seals in advance, it's so easy with the glue gun wax and the peel n' stick labels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure it's sticky enough! July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Stefeny Reuter from Conroe, TX United States  
I mailed my invites off anyways with them but I am nervous it won't hold. Hopefully it does! Also the paper is kind of tricky to take off once it's attached to the wax. Maybe an easy remove tab would be great!-NI Representative Comments: Not to worry.....we have not had a report of the wax seals falling off yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items