Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit -popular symbol choice
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really like the set. Truly Beautiful Set. August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Walston JR from Northport, NY United States  
I also wanted to be able to send something special to someone. That says you are important to me. Not, always in such a Romantic way. However being a lover of all things Historical. I wanted to buy heavy cotton paper. Heavy cotton evelopes all that when I wrote someone it said " You are VERY IMPORTANT to me". This very,very reasonably priced set came with an absolutely beautiful wax seal. The stamp itself is beautiful Peacock feathers in design. Such a great starter set for someone like me wanting to show how important everyone they write too is to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seal kit August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Chapin from Vernon, NJ United States  
Just what I was looking for for a wedding ceremony.  Great price arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Shane Gilbert from Benton , AR United States  
Beautiful, can't wait to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon Burrows from Bristow, VA United States  
As a bee lover, I purchased this as a unique gift for a friend's birthday later this year. However, when I got it in the mail, I LOVED it so much, I decided to KEEP it myself! A very special treat! Arrived promptly and was wrapped safely, so as to prevent any damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rose Wax Seal Kit August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica Woods from Portland, OR United States  
Exactly what I expected, and the seal is so beautiful!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oak tree August 25, 2012
Reviewer: William Rook from Auburn, WA United States  
definitely my favorite one so far, I am definitely ordering from this place again, I'm looking for a Rook (bird) and a Rook (chess piece) as well. Really excited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Elle Roberts from Wheatley Heights, NY United States  
The instructions that came with this kit were very helpful. The stamp inside was a crown it was very nice except it was short fob. I didnt have a handle like some of the other stamps, so at times it took work to handle it. Overall, good product.  I will probably add more stamps to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Stuff! August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Brant Whiting from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
The seals look awesome and the wax holds up well to shipping. My only criticism is that the wick on the wax smokes for awhile after being blown out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peacock Wax kit August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica Woods from Portland, OR United States  
You're amazing!  I asked if it was possible to switch the blue in the peacock kit for gold, and you were sweet enough to do that.  Thank you!  I will definitely use your site again.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift! August 25, 2012
Reviewer: K.R from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Very Beautiful, great for a gift, or a lovely stamp by itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items