Return to Wax Seal Kit -popular symbol choice
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 18, 2015
Reviewer: A. anonymous  
I have given this product a 5 star rating because it is packaged nicely. It is a gift for my granddaughter so I will not know for awhile whether she is happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake Symbol November 10, 2015
Reviewer: Christina W. from Wichita, KS United States  
It was a little smaller than I imagined, but if it were much bigger I would be swimming in too much wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 10, 2015
Reviewer: W Christina  
It was a little smaller than I imagined, but if it were much bigger I would be swimming in too much wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love The Bee November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Deona Paine from Thompsonville, MI United States  
Prompt delivery and an adorable bee!  Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 5, 2015
Reviewer: P Deona  
Prompt delivery and an adorable bee!  Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! September 30, 2015
Reviewer: T. T. from Dallas, TX United States  
Wonderful presentation. Highest quality on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Bee" wax seal September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron D. from Mesa, AZ United States  
I love the actual seal itself, very good quality, very beautiful. The candle however is roughly 3 inches long and very thin, so I was only realistically able to get 3 uses out of it. I wish I had just purchased the Seal, as I find the "kit" itself not really useful. Next time I buy, it will just be the beautiful seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
celtic sdtamp September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Carnahan from Tangent, OR United States  
Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was Seal Kit - popular symbol choice September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Lundsberg from sycamore, IL United States  
enjoying the vintage stamps that give my correspondence a personal and unique edge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Rose Stamp July 6, 2015
Reviewer: JLM from Emporia, KS United States  
I ordered the rose stamp, it looks amazing and the wax is supper easy to use, even for first time wax seal users.  No troubles. Looks exact tax pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items