Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Wax Seal Kit -popular symbol choice
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rose Wax Seal Kit August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica Woods from Portland, OR United States  
Exactly what I expected, and the seal is so beautiful!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oak tree August 25, 2012
Reviewer: William Rook from Auburn, WA United States  
definitely my favorite one so far, I am definitely ordering from this place again, I'm looking for a Rook (bird) and a Rook (chess piece) as well. Really excited.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Elle Roberts from Wheatley Heights, NY United States  
The instructions that came with this kit were very helpful. The stamp inside was a crown it was very nice except it was short fob. I didnt have a handle like some of the other stamps, so at times it took work to handle it. Overall, good product.  I will probably add more stamps to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Stuff! August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Brant Whiting from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
The seals look awesome and the wax holds up well to shipping. My only criticism is that the wick on the wax smokes for awhile after being blown out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peacock Wax kit August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica Woods from Portland, OR United States  
You're amazing!  I asked if it was possible to switch the blue in the peacock kit for gold, and you were sweet enough to do that.  Thank you!  I will definitely use your site again.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gift! August 25, 2012
Reviewer: K.R from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Very Beautiful, great for a gift, or a lovely stamp by itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bee Knot Wax Seal Kit Deluxe August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Mesa, CA United States  
Looking forward to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great seal August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Max Everett from Branson, MO United States  
The seal that I received is of the highest quality and the impression is quite clear. I would recommend this product  to any one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 25, 2012
Reviewer: scott wigal from Palm Bay, FL United States  
Using it for my Pirate Treasure Hunt Maps and the kids love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Stanfield from Kent, WA United States  
I bought this for my darling sister and she loves it and I love it too! It is the perfect size to take along on trips as well. Thank you! Will shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items