End of Summer Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Parchment Paper - Aged -Stationery & Scroll Paper
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As promised September 30, 2013
Reviewer: James Botelle from Reisterstown, MD United States  
Need an inexpensive scroll-like paper for a pirate show. This combined paper size and "old" look to perfection. Arrived quickly and safely packed. Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony from East Olympia, WA United States  
Nice and thick, takes ink well, too bad it doesn't come in larger rolls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product bad Shipping September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Tyler Richards from Post Falls, ID United States  
The Product was good it went well with the set i bought style the only reason i gave it 3 stars and not 4-5 is because of the shipping i was told i was going to get it on the 22nd and received it on the 27th 5 days after i was suppose to receive it. Thou i feel it was the postal service fault not Nostalgic Impressions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Quality July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lady Wolf from Lemoore, CA United States  
the smaller size is actually a little darker than the medium size but otherwise these are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the paper May 26, 2013
Reviewer: latoya mikell from willingboro, NJ United States  
Going for the vintage look for our wedding so the parchment paper and the rods will fit in perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paper was ordinary April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene DeMoss from Bowie, MD United States  
I was expecting something other than a parchment looking paper.  Thought it would be more unique than what I could get from any paper company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 17, 2013
Reviewer: thomas chacon from san antonio, TX United States  
loved it thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
parchment paper April 5, 2013
Reviewer: sarah freeman  
Love the price and it's sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Happy! April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Joey N. from Dania Beach, FL United States  
My entire experience was satisfying.  From the ordering process to the fast shipping.  Top notch!  I will surely do business again soon.  Thanks for a great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Paper with Fast Delivery March 11, 2013
Reviewer: BALDEEP PABLA from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
The only thing I would comment on for improvement is making it clear that there are 5 sheets/pack ordered. Maybe I glossed over this detail, but I felt it was not made very clear that each packet contained 5 sheets of paper. Other than that, I was very satisfied indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items