Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to 12PK-Sealing Wax- Royal Variety Saver Pack-Flexible & Mailable
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Blake Hampton from Aloha, OR United States  
The wax is amazing. You can tell it's made with superior craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use and wonderful colors May 24, 2012
Reviewer: Mayra H from Fontana, CA United States  
I loved how easy is was to use. I did have to be careful not to burn the envelope but once I got the hang of it is was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Alex from Auckland, New Zealand  
We got our flexible sealing wax Saver Pack in the mail and couldn't wait to pop it open. It was well packed, the colours are nice and deep.  The wax looks and feels like wax, not plasticy cheap wax.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jesse Casiano from Las Cruces, NM United States  
I used every color in the pack so far and each one has turned out excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Jamie Rees from Leawood, KS United States  
Everything arrived in great condition, even earlier than I expected. I plan to give the product as a gift, so having it ahead of time is extremely helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax November 13, 2011
Reviewer: Ruben Ruybal from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This wax is very easy to use. I had no experience with sealing wax, but found this product simple to use. I will continue to purchase from you, as the shipping was very fast and the product arrived in excellent condition.
I am very pleased with the product and especially the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive! September 22, 2011
Reviewer: Timothy T. from MIAMI, FL United States  
Great color set. The durability and the flexibility of the wax is a perfect balance for stationary. Although one would like a wax seal to break at the bond line when opening a letter, it is better, for practical reasons, to have the wax / paper bond be very strong. This way you avoid the seal breaking prematurely. This wax with the convenience of the wick is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Letter Sealing Wax Royal Variety Saver Pa September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Roxane Mondibrown from Cumming, GA United States  
Love this wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax , Variety Pack May 22, 2011
Reviewer: Edward R Hoover from Wamego, KS United States  
Was very pleased with the performance of the wax recieved .Easy to use and more durable than I expected . I'm sure I will purchase more in the future .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax April 5, 2011
Reviewer: Niall Molloy from Ossining, NY United States  
Very pleasant transaction.Quick delivery and goods exactly as decsribed.    

           Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous