Return to 12PK-Sealing Wax- Royal Variety Saver Pack-Flexible & Mailable
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Colors March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jewels from Duson, LA United States  
I am very happy with this product. There is a very good variety of colors and they are all beautiful. The service was excelent and my merchandise came in quickly. I highly recoment this product and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this variety pack February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Blake Sutton  
I love the colors and it makes a great seal. The instructions on the website took me from slight disappointment in my seal-making to an overjoyed sense of accomplishment. Haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Clifford Wright from Bastrop, TX United States  
I WAS VERY PLEASED,  They had what i need and in no time did I have it.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Sealing Wax- Royal Variety Saver Pack November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Jiaru Lin from Brooklyn, NY, NY United States  
totally worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great selection November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa from Hollister, CA United States  
In the old days, one could only find a small selection of sealing waxes.  To find gorgeous colors and flexible to boot was a nice surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax November 10, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah S. from Kansas  
All the colors were exactly how it looked in the picture and it works extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Blake Hampton from Aloha, OR United States  
The wax is amazing. You can tell it's made with superior craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use and wonderful colors May 24, 2012
Reviewer: Mayra H from Fontana, CA United States  
I loved how easy is was to use. I did have to be careful not to burn the envelope but once I got the hang of it is was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Alex from Auckland, New Zealand  
We got our flexible sealing wax Saver Pack in the mail and couldn't wait to pop it open. It was well packed, the colours are nice and deep.  The wax looks and feels like wax, not plasticy cheap wax.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jesse Casiano from Las Cruces, NM United States  
I used every color in the pack so far and each one has turned out excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items