Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to 12PkSealing Wax- Metallic Variety Saver Pack-Flexible & Mailable
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible! April 28, 2013
Reviewer: breeannw from WY United States  
Who ever though was could be this flexible?  I think from now on all my letters will be sealed with this stuff!  So great to just do a few seals at a time. LOVE the colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
would buy again April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Marsha Benotto from Encinitas, CA United States  
great colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Colors March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jewels from Duson, LA United States  
I am very happy with this product. There is a very good variety of colors and they are all beautiful. The service was excelent and my merchandise came in quickly. I highly recoment this product and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only the best. March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Cella from Hoboken, NJ United States  
For the price, this pack is amazing. I love sealing wax, and after trying another company's, I learned the quality of Nostalgic Impressions cannot be beat. The colors are beautiful and the wax is as amazing as always. I will definitely be purchasing another set of colors in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set of wax February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen V from Seattle, WA  
Flexible and great colors.  Seals nicely and the metallic swirls do show up.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax for a beginner! February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL  
This wax is vibrant and made a great addition to our wedding invitations. The purple and blue had the cleanest wax melts. The gold and silver did not burn quite as smoothly, but it may have been user error as much as anything! Beautiful wax and amazing customer service. Will definitely be back to shop here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love IT! February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Cherie Lee Williams from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have decided to get away from just e-mail so I purchased the Hallmark program to make my own cards. Adding the seal when I send my custom cardshelp to make it even more special. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Colors January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Zimmermann from Ashland, OH United States  
The colors are beautiful. It is a high quality sealing wax and I highly recommend all this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Carolyn Mulderig from Edenton, NC United States  
The metallic sealing wax works nicely and the colors are lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Victoria Hurtado from Riverside, CA United States  
Simply great colors and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items