Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jerica Lieberman from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The color was just as pictured and melted perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stayed good through mailing June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Crystal Sturgis from Roseville, CA United States  
Seal stayed through mailing, but seemed to dry a little faster than I would have liked and the seals sometimes were not clear because the wax seized up too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD COLOR May 23, 2014
Reviewer: IN-MI LEE from SEOUL, SEOUL South Korea  
LOVE THE COLOR
LOOKS GRACEFUL
JUST WHEN I USED BE GONE QUICKLY...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flaming Envelope O.O May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Hunt from Cocoa, FL United States  
The wax melts very nicely; however, we had a problem with the wax on the envelope catching fire.  We blew it out the first time no big deal - just surprising!  We relit and continued and it happened again...  Not sure what to think, but it seemed kind of dangerous to us.  We did not experience the same difficulty with the red wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible, mailable wax May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Fernando Herrera from Houston, TX United States  
As soon as I received my order I wrote hand written letter to my son's and daughter and sealed it with the mailable wax. I didn't tell them it was coming. They received it in one day and called to tell me how they enjoyed receiving an old fashioned letter, plus...they really liked the wax seal bearing their initial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied with Mailable Wax Stick. March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Lewis from Mount Holly, NJ United States  
I was very pleased with the results of the flexible & mailable stick with wick.  So pleased with the results, that I am going to purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax product - low smoke, great color March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sandy Sundlov from Ashville, NY United States  
Very happy with this wax - it's very flexible and emits little smoke.  It has superb color, melts evenly and adheres well.  It shipped in a great protective package.  I highly recommend Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax & stamps March 4, 2014
Reviewer: CATHY BUSH from BUCKEYE, AZ United States  
I was completely amazed! Everything was as promised and more. The waxes performed as they should and the colors were very nice and vibrant. The stamps were bigger than I thought they would be, this was a plus. I was pleased to say the least. Thank you, Cathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia Knutsen from Elkhorn, WI United States  
I haven't used my little tea pot with sealing wax for awhile and found it in a drawer and started using it again.  Then I realized I didn't have much wax left and haven't seen it in stores for a long time.  I looked it up and found your shop and am now enjoying using it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jacki Garrison from Ewing, NJ United States  
I had purchased the 4 in wax sticks as a gift for my mother. She love them. She enjoyed all the colors that are available with the matte/metallic/pearl finished looks. We plan on purchasing more waxes as well as trying out some of the stamps. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items