Labor Day Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders !
Return to Sealing Wax by color -4" flexible & mailable stick with wick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wax product - low smoke, great color March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sandy Sundlov from Ashville, NY United States  
Very happy with this wax - it's very flexible and emits little smoke.  It has superb color, melts evenly and adheres well.  It shipped in a great protective package.  I highly recommend Nostalgic Impressions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wax & stamps March 4, 2014
Reviewer: CATHY BUSH from BUCKEYE, AZ United States  
I was completely amazed! Everything was as promised and more. The waxes performed as they should and the colors were very nice and vibrant. The stamps were bigger than I thought they would be, this was a plus. I was pleased to say the least. Thank you, Cathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Virginia Knutsen from Elkhorn, WI United States  
I haven't used my little tea pot with sealing wax for awhile and found it in a drawer and started using it again.  Then I realized I didn't have much wax left and haven't seen it in stores for a long time.  I looked it up and found your shop and am now enjoying using it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jacki Garrison from Ewing, NJ United States  
I had purchased the 4 in wax sticks as a gift for my mother. She love them. She enjoyed all the colors that are available with the matte/metallic/pearl finished looks. We plan on purchasing more waxes as well as trying out some of the stamps. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sedro-Woolley, WA United States  
Very nice product, shipped fast.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Clayton from Raleigh, NC  
Colorful quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold / Moss Green / Bronze / Burgundy / Sparkling December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UT, United States  
Really good, just as another reviewer has said, the Sparkling red DOES thin out too much and is very hard to see any designs on. It gets very clear in thin areas. Gold/Moss Green/Bronze are very easy to see designs on and the marbling effect is fantastic. Burgundy is nice too but I wish it was marbled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review/sealing wax January 23, 2013
Reviewer: anita argo from portland, OR United States  
I really enjoy shopping on your site. descriptions are pretty clear. Answers for the questions I had while shopping were fairly easily found on site. Shipping was very quick ,packing was packed well and organized. The experience was definitely one I will be very happy to repeat. I am looking forward to the arrival of my next purchase.

Thank you,
anita argo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful color January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ME United States  
I ordered this as a gift (sapphire blue) and the recipient loved it. The color is just as pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Terri Sue Dodds from Springfield, MO United States  
I actually prefer the flexible over the authentic wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items