Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to 12PK Sealing Wax -Gothic Variety Saver Pack-flexible & mailable
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful!! July 2, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa Fosler from San Antonio, TX United States  
The wax was beautiful and I am excited to use it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gothic Variety Saver Pack March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jeff from Downingtown, PA United States  
Awesome colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful experience! March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah from Philadelphia, PA  
My purchase through Nostalgic Impressions was incredibly timely and professional.  I would not hesitate to purchase their products in the future, and look forward to sealing my letters with this high quality wax!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing wax for letters February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Esther from NY United States  
Nice colors with shine , but not gaudy.
Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Variety pack December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Jul from St Peters, MO United States  
I purchased this to get value for a variety  of colors.  I split it for gifts and my own use.  I used one of the sticks and part of the wax pulled apart off the envelope when I lifted the stamp.  This is the first time that I have used this wax.  i have always used a traditional wax.  I'll hopefully find if there is a trick to it.  It looked sloppy.  
Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Bryn PRATT from WEST VALLEY CITY, UT United States  
Perfect. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gothic Wax November 5, 2011
Reviewer: Grace from Alaska  
I got this pack of wax when I ran out of the wax that came with a seal I bought (from a different site than Nostalgic Impressions), and this wax is definitely better than the stuff that came with the seal. It's more smooth and easier to use. I was also able to get more like 20-25 impressions per stick instead of 12-15 that the description says, but that might be because of the size of the seal.

It's hard to tell from the photo that the red has sparkles in it and isn't just shimmery like the other colors. But that's my fault for not reading that it's "Sparkling Red".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sealing Wax October 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
The colors are gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Wax Gothic Variety Saver Pack September 23, 2011
Reviewer: Liz from New York  
I loved the deep, rich colors that came in this set. It really added something specialfor the more classy letters I had to send out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Letter Sealing Wax Gothic Variety Saver P September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Roxane Mondibrown from Cumming, GA United States  
Love this wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items