Winter Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to 12PK Sealing Wax - Festivity Variety Saver Pack-flexible & mailable
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Excellent selection of colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flexible Sealing Wax Festivity Variety Saver Pack November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Jiaru Lin from Brooklyn, NY, NY United States  
totally worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Lura from Boxford, MA United States  
The colors are just as nice in person as you hope them to be from the pictures. The pear hue of each color adds a nice touch to any letter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#1 Quality August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Whittaker from Fingal, ON Canada  
The wax leaves a beautiful impression and the colours are amazing! It is so easy to use... even a beginner would look like a professional!  Bravo!  Prior to getting your wax, I was forced to melt crayons for my seals.  I'm so glad I found you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hurrah for well made wax April 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I have searched stores and catalogues looking for well made sealing wax.  Even in a city the size of Houston, I had found nothing...nothing at all.  Then, I sought out your website, and EUREKA, wax, and not just silver and gold, but colors, terrific colors!  I am most pleased.  I will enjoy using these and promise to return for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seal wax March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Victoria Withington from Wilmington, DE United States  
Obviously I must have. The variety pack gives the nice option of using different colours according to your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value March 9, 2012
Reviewer: Tiffini Forsythe from Jackson, TN United States  
The value is great for the wax, the performance of the product is outstanding. Overall very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
poor February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah Matteson from Caneadea, NY United States  
Same problem as mention on above product. I am disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EASY TO WORK WITH November 27, 2011
Reviewer: Julie LANG from Jensen Beach, FL United States  
GREAT COLOR,GOOD MELTING TIME AND VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AS I HAD MANY PACKAGES TO SEND

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty colors October 22, 2011
Reviewer: Veronica Lumpp from Masury, OH United States  
I bought these items for my daughter for her birthday. She had found some of my old seals and waxes back from the 70s and was intrigued with them. She wanted more, but I could not find them anywhere while shopping, and in fact most people had no idea what I was talking about, so I was glad to find your site!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items