Falalala Sale-Discounts &  Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Silver Metal & Glass Inkwell with Pen Rest -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice to see on the desk January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
I've neveseen one like this before.  I do better with a wooden 'dip pen' on the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just buy it December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Rasha Haykal from Los angeles, CA United States  
It's really a good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JUST what was looking for .... November 5, 2013
Reviewer: A Dip in Time ... from Seattle  
Perfect for what I wanted,  ink well and pen rest together as I use dip pens quite frequently ... this was a lovely piece for my desk.  Came well protected in the package, arrived quickly and was fairly priced.  I have purchased here previously and will again ... always have a 5 star experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Expected, Except for one Minor Point October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, ME United States  
The decorative metalwork is beautiful and the rest holds the pen more securely than I had anticipated.  The ink is worlds better than what I had been using; are refills available?
The one fault is that it takes some effort to get the rubber stopper under the decorative cap to seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorated ink well September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly Gotthardt from Keller, TX United States  
Arrived before expected in excellent condition. The workmanship is wonderfully, makes my desk look very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Sears from Littleton, CO United States  
First rate metal work.  Better than expected.  Recommend this item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome inkwell July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Pedersen from Skien, telemark Norway  
This inkwell first of all looks awesome on your desk, also I love the Pen rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell with Pen Rest March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Nowata, OK United States  
I was pleasantly surprised by the size.  It's a lot bigger than it appears to be in the picture.  I thought I would have to hurry up and buy replacement ink, but I do not.  It has plenty.  It's beautiful to look at and very functional.  The quality is unsurpassed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful piece March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Dyan from Horsham, PA United States  
Inkwell was exactly as pictured online.  It is a lovely piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Attractive Set February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Stewart from Chicago, IL United States  
This set matched the pen I ordered perfectly and makes a very attractive set.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items