Return to Glass Inkwell with Pen Rest -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unexpected quality, great inkwell November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Heather from Gainesville, GA United States  
Detail on inkwell is beautiful. Wasn't expecting the weight, very sturdy.  Ink feathers slightly on paper and is slightly watery, but easily rinses off the nib.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vintage and antique September 2, 2015
Reviewer: john wrobel from manhattan, IL United States  
Great item for an old world look, carving and finish very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful and Fast February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Leif LangĂ„ker from Stord, Norway Norway  
Simply a wonderful item!! Thank you so much Nostalgic Impression

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite!! February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Dickey from Vinemont, AL United States  
I would give 10 stars if I could. This is beautiful.  Very well made, very elegant and vintage. It is to be used at my son's wedding a long with the parchment scroll for guests to sign.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it alot February 5, 2015
Reviewer: robert ketchell from Peachland, BC Canada  
Great inkwell looks great on my desk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inkwell January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Ernest Villarreal from Idalou, TX United States  
I was very happy with my item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just about exactly what I wanted December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Barry from Regina, SK Canada  
The only drawback with this inkwell is that the seal in the stopper has come loose from the lid so opening and closing it is a two part operation. Other than that little detail it is handsome and functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid and Beautiful December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Ganong from Regina, SK Canada  
I can't get over the quality of this inkwell! I am absolutely in love with it. With the silver metal detailing, I was sort of expecting it to be really cheap feeling metal that was really thin and flexible. But actually, this thing is solid and of excellent quality.

It's got a nice weight to it, and there is a rubber stopper under the lid so you don't have to worry about leaks, or about the metal lid getting all gunked up with ink.

I will definitely order more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Orr from Greeley, CO United States  
It is a good size and everything seals properly. So even when it got knocked over it did not spill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderfull litte thing October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Marius from Oslo, Norway  
This has so much higher quality than I expected! It's heavy and sturdy with a heavy and tight lid. It sits very securely on my desk and keeps the ink inside nice and safe. The ink as well is a very nice black that to my surprise is water proof. Excellent purchase, a lot more than I bargained for. Kudos for fast and well packaged delivery as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items