Return to Silver Metal & Glass Inkwell with Pen Rest -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase May 5, 2014
Reviewer: John Lupo from OMAHA, NE United States  
Just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
This was an excellent purchase. It has a great weight to it and the craftsmanship is much better than I expected. The lid screws off very nicely, in a way that assures me that it will last for a good while. I was surprised by the amount of ink included - it will last for quite some time I suspect. The pen rest is my only complaint; my pen is from Nostalgic Impressions (N7307SM - "Feather Quill Pen & Ink Set with Quill, Ink & Nibs"), but it doesn't sit very nicely within the rest. I don't typically use this, so it isn't an issue for me, but it is something I took notice of. Overall a great product that I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine Threlkeld from Bogart, GA United States  
I do all my writing with a dip pen, and have been wanting an inkwell for a long time. Not only was the inkwell pretty, but it had a pen rest AND was full of ink! It was a great value! It is also a beautiful addition to my desk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice to see on the desk January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Howard T Bates from Denver, CO United States  
I've neveseen one like this before.  I do better with a wooden 'dip pen' on the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just buy it December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Rasha Haykal from Los angeles, CA United States  
It's really a good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JUST what was looking for .... November 5, 2013
Reviewer: A Dip in Time ... from Seattle  
Perfect for what I wanted,  ink well and pen rest together as I use dip pens quite frequently ... this was a lovely piece for my desk.  Came well protected in the package, arrived quickly and was fairly priced.  I have purchased here previously and will again ... always have a 5 star experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Expected, Except for one Minor Point October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, ME United States  
The decorative metalwork is beautiful and the rest holds the pen more securely than I had anticipated.  The ink is worlds better than what I had been using; are refills available?
The one fault is that it takes some effort to get the rubber stopper under the decorative cap to seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorated ink well September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly Gotthardt from Keller, TX United States  
Arrived before expected in excellent condition. The workmanship is wonderfully, makes my desk look very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Sears from Littleton, CO United States  
First rate metal work.  Better than expected.  Recommend this item!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items