Fal Into Savings Sale- Free Shipping on Orders over $30 !
Return to Silver Metal & Glass Inkwell with Pen Rest -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Expected, Except for one Minor Point October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, ME United States  
The decorative metalwork is beautiful and the rest holds the pen more securely than I had anticipated.  The ink is worlds better than what I had been using; are refills available?
The one fault is that it takes some effort to get the rubber stopper under the decorative cap to seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorated ink well September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly Gotthardt from Keller, TX United States  
Arrived before expected in excellent condition. The workmanship is wonderfully, makes my desk look very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell August 20, 2013
Reviewer: James Sears from Littleton, CO United States  
First rate metal work.  Better than expected.  Recommend this item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome inkwell July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Pedersen from Skien, telemark Norway  
This inkwell first of all looks awesome on your desk, also I love the Pen rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell with Pen Rest March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Karen from Nowata, OK United States  
I was pleasantly surprised by the size.  It's a lot bigger than it appears to be in the picture.  I thought I would have to hurry up and buy replacement ink, but I do not.  It has plenty.  It's beautiful to look at and very functional.  The quality is unsurpassed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful piece March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Dyan from Horsham, PA United States  
Inkwell was exactly as pictured online.  It is a lovely piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Attractive Set February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Stewart from Chicago, IL United States  
This set matched the pen I ordered perfectly and makes a very attractive set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Requires more selection December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Rohahiio Ward from Kingston, ON Canada  
A larger selection would be beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best inkwell I own! September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Liquidmetal490 from Charlottesville, VA United States  
I bought this inkwell to hold iron gall ink I use for Copperplate writing.  I couldn't have found a better inkwell!!  It looks great, hold a good supply of ink, is easy to dip my pen nibs into and has a screw on cap.  I also love the rubber seal it has in the cap to keep a good air tight seal when the lid is screwed on.  I can't comment on the ink it comes with, but the inkwell itself is an excellent value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You will love it. April 13, 2012
Reviewer: James D from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I enjoy this product very much well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items