Red White And Blue Sale- Free Shipping on all Orders over $30 !
Return to Glass Inkwell with 2 Pen Rests -filled with Ink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome and Stylish October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jim Gonsalves from Surprise, AZ United States  
This works well for your fountain Pen and feather pen. The cap closes tightly and the ink doesn't spill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell September 4, 2013
Reviewer: James Jarrett from Anson, TX United States  
The first one arrived broken, with ink leaking out, but the company sent me a replacement within 48 hours of being notified of the problem. Second one arrived in great condition. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorated Inkwell with 2 Pen Rests -filled with In August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Luke Anderson from Mill Valley, CA United States  
My order was received on time and in great condition.  The gift wrapping was just great as well.  Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lady Wolf from Lemoore, CA United States  
I really really like this, I like how easy the pen fits in the hold and how easy it is to dip the pen in the ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jeannie from Modesto, CA United States  
My little ink well looks so perfect sitting beside my antique mobile desk!  I am so delighted to have found Nostalgic Impressions, everything I have ordered is absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inkwell June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob Bryce from forreston , TX United States  
I think that this is a wonderful product. I deeply enjoy the sensation of walking into my room and seeing this inkwell on my desk, it provide's an antique feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ink well April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Tice Leonard from Dover, NH United States  
Excellent desk device that really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
Very Nice product and quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence all around! March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick O from Largo, FL United States  
The item and shipping is excellent! I love how it holds both my fountain and feather quill pens at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
INK WELL March 12, 2013
Reviewer: ROBERT V from SCOTTSBORO, AL United States  
A great addition to my wife's collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items